M.A.C. Lipstick Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best lipsticks ever!

    MAC has the best lipsticks I have ever tried. The colors are sheer, true, with excellent staying power. I'm an NC 40 and I have Coconutty, Craving, Fast Lane, and the last two Viva Glams. If you are new to MAC lipstick I highly recommend the Viva Glams. 100% of the proceeds go to the MAC AIDS fund and the colors are amazing. Plus the best thing about MAC is that you can try the colors on before you buy plus they have so many to choose from. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tania_nia | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I really think M.A.C. makes the finest lipsticks around. They moisturize, stay put, and smell nice. Can't go wrong! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff...

    This lipstick in Russian Red is one of my favorite reds... also, my very favorite Red, as far as colors is Ruby Woo... however, it is very, very matte and almost has to be applied over a moist balm or lipstick. But these lipsticks, in general, are awesome. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    zizzy68 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    The best

    I love, love, love MAC lipsticks! And I've tried them all...their creamy formula goes on great and lasts! It doesn't smell funky, and it doesn't dry my lips. I won't wear any other lipstick. High pigment colors look fresh for hours! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lcwilliams2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    fabu!!

    I got the hard to find mac c shock out to shock ...its the color worn by Eve in the mac campaign....its wonderful!! The color lasts forever and its wearer friendly...looks shocking pink in the tube...but awesome color on lips!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    roximiller | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    the color choices are pretty diverse, the consistency is good. they are fairly long lasting, don't leave a stain on your lips when you wipe it off, and they don't have a bad or noticeable taste. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    eleehkim | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    They have incredible lipsticks in the most beautiful, highly pigmented colors. I love Creme De La Femme- a frosty pink and Underplay- the perfect nude. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BlackBarbie | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lipstick, excellent colors!

    I loooove this lipstick! I have so many of them because they have such a wide variety of colors. It stays on for a long time with just a few touch ups. Anyone can go into a M.A.C. store or counter and find the perfect shade of lipstick. My personal favorite is Ruby Woo, a wonderful red. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    loo | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The absolute Best

    I have worn this lipstick since I first started wearing make-up, it has the best long lasting pigments, the texture is wonderful too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    puccagirl73 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    the best

    I love mac lipsticks! There are different textures so everyone can find the perfect one. The color lasts a long time and there is a huge selection. I think that the different textures of MAC lipstick should be listed separately on this site so they can be reviewed individually. They are each very different. Although I love almost all of them. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jhalka | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend