M.A.C. Lipstick Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Loyal Fan

    Love, love, love MAC lipsticks!! Great variety, textures, and colors. I pretty much use Mac lipsticks exclusively. And love that they recycle the containers. I always head straight to the Mac counter first whenever I need lipstick. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    believe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I Love, Love, Love MAC lipstick

    There are so many colors to choose from and even if I have 20 colors in my drawer , I am always able to find a new color that looks great. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    magscole | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fave

    Best lipstick for pigment and texture. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Vendela | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Variety of Shades

    What I love about MAC is the huge selection of lip colors and textures. Sheer, matte, satin...it goes on and on. A really good neutral that works with all skin tones is Moderne which looks great if you top it with MAC Lustreglass lip gloss Love Nectar. And work a smoky eye.....you will look chic 24/7. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shelley_rick | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    loves it

    this lip stick is so smooth to put on and last a good while . you can also chose to go from light to dark because it's not to thick also has great shine. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    melo01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love Love!

    MAC makes the best lipsticks in a great variety of colors. My personal favorites are VIVA Glam IV and The Queen's Sin which is part of thier Holiday 2007 collection. You can't go wrong with MAC. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    GoldenGirl23 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Chic look and feel

    I LOVE MAC lipsticks. They have a very nice feel to the lips and come in a variety of textures for when you want a lot of color or just a wash. Plus the outside casing and classic black bullet give it a timeless look whether pulling it out of a handbag at a restaurant or out of your jeans at a concert. The different shades of each color also give great options for people of all different shades and skintones. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Princessbab | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth!

    I love the way M A C lipstick looks and feels. Since my first tube I have not let my self be without it. The colors are MANY and beautiful! Everyone can find a shade that looks fabulous on them. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    judekazooty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I really like MAC's lipsticks. THey last a long time and the colors are gorgeous! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    nurse_0317 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My little "golden girl"

    MAC lipstick will always have a place in my make up bag. Like a friend, tried and true, it always pulls through. The colors are as true to color as I have ever seen and you can actually impact the depth of color on your lips. The more you put on the darker or brighter the color actually appears. It's super reliable - you don't have to worry about constant reapplication. Unlike some of MAC's l...read moreip glosses, they really have nailed the texture/lip feel with this product. It smooth and satiny, almost making it feel like I have applied a lip moisturizer or balm underneath. With such a wide range of colors, you can always find the perfect match for any season. I love their coral/orange based colors (like Frost) for summer and more matted brown and pink colors for winter. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    BunnyGirl | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend