M.A.C. Lipstick Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best Lipstick ever

    I just love M.A.C. lipstick, and i have tried them all. I go back again and again for "fabby." It just goes on nice and never feathers or dries. It's worth the 14 bucks. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rainie1130 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lady Bug

    Ladies, if you are afraid of reds, try Lady Bug. It is not a matte, or a stain, so it's easier to where. You can adjust it. It is very light weight, and looks great very heavy or blotted with a little gloss over the top. It's a good red for every skin color. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cmkerkvliet | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    lipstick that fell from heaven

    I bought my first M.A.C lipstick in "Angel" and I wore it religiously until I ran out, it was just that beautiful and comfortable to wear all day. It took me from daytime-office to evening-clubbing, it was so complimentary! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MrsMonster | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    MAC is the best

    Mac lipsticks have the perfect colors, that compliment my medium brown complexion. I love Fresh Brew with with the Chestnut lip pencil. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Montee | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    awesome products.

    i love mac. love it. have to stay away from it when i'm poor, i will buy anything from there. my favorite is their lipsticks. i never wore lipstick much until buying makeup for my wedding. i find the formula for mac to be the best, the most long lasting and least drying. the only complaint i have is the colors that i fall in love with are always discontinued and i am unable to find them again. i highly recommend this product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    norahrolland | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    amazing....stays on for a long time and keeps your lips moisturized!! I Love It — 6 years, 10 months ago
    blr8562 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lasts without drying

    I have used these lipsticks for years. There are several different coverages to choose from including matte and sheer. The color stays on, does not bleed, and does not dry out the lips. I have also found the staff to be very helpful at these stores. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    shemesh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Gloss on the Planet

    This is the only lipstick that I wear. This combined with their lip pencil is all I will ever wear. It has great staying power and most importantly, no taste. The colors are very subtle and soft. If more dramatic looks is what you want just add more pencil. The combo is perfect. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    gypsyrose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Refreshment for Your Lips!

    This lipstick if fabulous. If you want great, long-lasting color, this is what you need to use. This lipstick if so conditioning while not being messy and sloppy. A must have for your make-up wardrobe! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Lenerlee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MAC Lipstick is the best!

    MAC lipsticks (and glosses) are the best! They go on so smoothly and stay put. A visit to the MAC counter is so much fun because there are so many colors to choose from. I am very fair skinned and like neutral colors, but everything tends to turn pink on me. These neutrals do not do this. I use Shitaki in the sheer and Orchestrated in full coverage. I also have the latest Viva Glam, which see...read morems to look nice on everyone. These smell great and are resonably priced. I use them daily and a tube lasts a long time! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    brooke3333 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend