M.A.C. Lipstick Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AMAZING

    amazing....stays on for a long time and keeps your lips moisturized!! I Love It — 6 years, 4 months ago
    blr8562 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lasts without drying

    I have used these lipsticks for years. There are several different coverages to choose from including matte and sheer. The color stays on, does not bleed, and does not dry out the lips. I have also found the staff to be very helpful at these stores. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shemesh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Gloss on the Planet

    This is the only lipstick that I wear. This combined with their lip pencil is all I will ever wear. It has great staying power and most importantly, no taste. The colors are very subtle and soft. If more dramatic looks is what you want just add more pencil. The combo is perfect. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gypsyrose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Refreshment for Your Lips!

    This lipstick if fabulous. If you want great, long-lasting color, this is what you need to use. This lipstick if so conditioning while not being messy and sloppy. A must have for your make-up wardrobe! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lenerlee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MAC Lipstick is the best!

    MAC lipsticks (and glosses) are the best! They go on so smoothly and stay put. A visit to the MAC counter is so much fun because there are so many colors to choose from. I am very fair skinned and like neutral colors, but everything tends to turn pink on me. These neutrals do not do this. I use Shitaki in the sheer and Orchestrated in full coverage. I also have the latest Viva Glam, which see...read morems to look nice on everyone. These smell great and are resonably priced. I use them daily and a tube lasts a long time! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    brooke3333 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best lipsticks ever!

    MAC has the best lipsticks I have ever tried. The colors are sheer, true, with excellent staying power. I'm an NC 40 and I have Coconutty, Craving, Fast Lane, and the last two Viva Glams. If you are new to MAC lipstick I highly recommend the Viva Glams. 100% of the proceeds go to the MAC AIDS fund and the colors are amazing. Plus the best thing about MAC is that you can try the colors on before you buy plus they have so many to choose from. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tania_nia | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I really think M.A.C. makes the finest lipsticks around. They moisturize, stay put, and smell nice. Can't go wrong! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff...

    This lipstick in Russian Red is one of my favorite reds... also, my very favorite Red, as far as colors is Ruby Woo... however, it is very, very matte and almost has to be applied over a moist balm or lipstick. But these lipsticks, in general, are awesome. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    zizzy68 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    The best

    I love, love, love MAC lipsticks! And I've tried them all...their creamy formula goes on great and lasts! It doesn't smell funky, and it doesn't dry my lips. I won't wear any other lipstick. High pigment colors look fresh for hours! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lcwilliams2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fabu!!

    I got the hard to find mac c shock out to shock ...its the color worn by Eve in the mac campaign....its wonderful!! The color lasts forever and its wearer friendly...looks shocking pink in the tube...but awesome color on lips!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    roximiller | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend