M.A.C. Lipstick Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    very good

    reliable, pleasant, good colors, all that lipstick should be... — 7 years, 1 month ago
    GoyaLL | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rockin Reds

    I have MAC's ladybug and Russian Red. Both are gorgeous pin-up reds and I like them for different reasons. Ladybug is more sheer/shiny. It is not drying. It's a true red. The downfall of ladybug is it doesn't stay on my lips for as long as I would like. However, it is a very versatile color in that I have had red, blonde, and brunette hair while wearing it and it looks great with all three. ...read more Russian Red is more of a Gwen Stefani/Dita Von Teese sort of red. It is gorgeous, it lasts forever, but it is very drying! I definitely reccomend using a lip balm and a lip liner before putting it on. They are both amazing and I plan to purchase more (different colors) MAC lipstick in the future! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    sativaspitzer76 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lame Frost

    M.A.C. Lipstick is the best, i have this new color called Lame. It's pinkish brownish, shimmer and far from being lame. Its exciting and fun and works for day and night. A very elegant color that i recommend for everyone! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Ashionistah | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Lipstick ever

    I just love M.A.C. lipstick, and i have tried them all. I go back again and again for "fabby." It just goes on nice and never feathers or dries. It's worth the 14 bucks. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    rainie1130 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lady Bug

    Ladies, if you are afraid of reds, try Lady Bug. It is not a matte, or a stain, so it's easier to where. You can adjust it. It is very light weight, and looks great very heavy or blotted with a little gloss over the top. It's a good red for every skin color. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    cmkerkvliet | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    lipstick that fell from heaven

    I bought my first M.A.C lipstick in "Angel" and I wore it religiously until I ran out, it was just that beautiful and comfortable to wear all day. It took me from daytime-office to evening-clubbing, it was so complimentary! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    MrsMonster | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    MAC is the best

    Mac lipsticks have the perfect colors, that compliment my medium brown complexion. I love Fresh Brew with with the Chestnut lip pencil. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Montee | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    awesome products.

    i love mac. love it. have to stay away from it when i'm poor, i will buy anything from there. my favorite is their lipsticks. i never wore lipstick much until buying makeup for my wedding. i find the formula for mac to be the best, the most long lasting and least drying. the only complaint i have is the colors that i fall in love with are always discontinued and i am unable to find them again. i highly recommend this product. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    norahrolland | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    amazing....stays on for a long time and keeps your lips moisturized!! I Love It — 7 years, 1 month ago
    blr8562 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lasts without drying

    I have used these lipsticks for years. There are several different coverages to choose from including matte and sheer. The color stays on, does not bleed, and does not dry out the lips. I have also found the staff to be very helpful at these stores. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    shemesh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!