Jonathan Product Dirt Texturizing Paste Reviews

Back to Jonathan Product Dirt Texturizing Paste»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not very good

    The scent is nice, but the paste gives your hair a greasy look and feel to it. It would be better if it absorbed into the hair much better. The price is also way too high for a product that does not work as well as it should. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pookster | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this Product!

    I just received this after ordering from Sephora! I love the almond scent and a little of the paste is all it takes to get the "piecey" look that I was hoping for! A little pricey but I expect it will last a long, long time! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    badger59 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    love this! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sarahstrome | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty darn good stuff!

    I have straight, baby fine hair..this products definately adds some thickening and styling help...smells fabulous. You must find the right amount for your hair type, length (it seems to work better on short hair) and hairstyle. Warm it in your palms and try it underneath your hair for volume and then on top for seperation of a "helmet head". — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KismetRN | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this stuff!!!

    I've been searching for years to find something that works well with my hair type. I have a lot of baby fine hair, which always looks limp after a couple hours... Dirt takes care of that! ... You definitely have to find the right amount for your length and consistency of your hair, but once you do I don't think you will be disappointed. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jrzucidlo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Yum

    I LOVE the smell of this product. Could we get it in a hair spray, please? it isn't a tough product. It gave me some separation for my piece-y hairstyle, but it didn't come close to holding it. It did add shine, and some smoothing, though! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JoanSB | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING

    I love this!! At first it got some getting used to but when i got it it makes my hair look amazing. warm it up first and its golden!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    daniellejoi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for limp hair

    If you have extremely limp hair this is a great paste to voluminize. Best to rub it in between your palms for 5 seconds until warm. The problem other people have with it is that they don't rub between their fingers. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    alizabeth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend