Almay Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Almay Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Eyeliner at a Great Price!!

    I love this eyeliner, in fact, this is the only brand of eyeliner I'll use. It lasts all day with out ever smudging or flaking. I also love it because it's hypo-allergenic and I have sensative skin...with other eyeliners I was constantly getting styes-I can honestly say I have not had one since I switched to Almay eyeliner well over 5yrs ago. This is a definite necessity for any make-up bag! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Katiee80 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    VERY long lasting

    I put this on roughly 2 PM when I got it. At 12 o' clock I came home and it was still strong no budging, and none under my eyes. I was amazed, but then I fell asleep with it on and when I woke up and guess what? It was still just as perfect as when I first applied. It lasted 3 more hours until I finally took it off. That's 23 hours! I'm amazed. I love this product! Pros Extremely long lasting, pr...read moreetty much bulletproof Cons I wish I didn't have to sharpen it so much. It should have a thinner point, but thats a small complaint. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    MackenzieV123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    very nice.

    I use this mostly on the bottom and it works wonderfully! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Ducosic | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Don't put on waterline!

    I'm not satisfied with this product since it does not stay long especially on the waterline. I have used it on my upper eyelid and it stayed, but it is not creamy and it tugs on my skin. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Primpaholic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love the Almay eyeliner! It goes on very smooth and I love the fact that Almay has certain colors selected to help your eye color "pop"! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Dantz782 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great drugstore eyeliner

    I love this eyeliner. I even use this to line my waterline, and it stays on all day long. The black color stays true-black, and does not fade. I have this pencil in black, brown, and black-brown. So much better than Revlon, or any other mechanical pencil I have tried. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    krysownzu | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nope

    Didn't really like this. It smudges a little bit — 4 years, 8 months ago
    karismt81 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    This is the most amazing eyeliner I have ever used! It goes on smooth and stays on all day! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    elestar | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it!

    It goes on smoothly and leaves my eyes popping! It doesn't smudge too much so that is definitely a plus in my book, I recommend this eyeliner. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    O_the_scientist | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing Product for Sensitive Eyes

    I have sensitive eyes and find that they go red depending on the makeup I wear around my eyes. This eyeliner is amazing - my eyes are no longer red when I use this, I can line the inner rim of my eyes with this, it doesn't smudge or irritate. The price is perfect for such a good product. I love how it has its own sharpener (which is a plus!). This is the only eyeliner I use to line the inner rims of my eyes now :o) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Mandy407 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend