Almay Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Almay Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing Product for Sensitive Eyes

    I have sensitive eyes and find that they go red depending on the makeup I wear around my eyes. This eyeliner is amazing - my eyes are no longer red when I use this, I can line the inner rim of my eyes with this, it doesn't smudge or irritate. The price is perfect for such a good product. I love how it has its own sharpener (which is a plus!). This is the only eyeliner I use to line the inner rims of my eyes now :o) — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Mandy407 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    Racoon Eyes, anyone?

    I hate this liner completely my sister gave me to try it and within an hour it was gone and smudged all over my eyes. I hate that, thank god I didn't spend any of my money. A don't buy for me. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    dioraddict_25 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Liner

    This is the best black liner out there..It doesn't smear after all day wear...Stays in place and dark all day, I never have to reapply..Will only use this liner, I hope they never change this prodct — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Lorall | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smooth

    Smooth, easy to use. I like brown and black. — 6 years ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    very good go-to

    I have been using this product for the past few years, and it has definitely been a great eyeliner. Personally, I only use pencil eyeliner, but this one has been the best one I've ever tried. It lasts pretty much the entire day, except for maybe having to re-apply if you have it on your bottom lashline (which is no big deal). Even when I go in the pool or the ocean, it takes a while for it to start to smudge. Very good eyeliner, perfect for eeryday use. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    RemyAlexandra | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    almay eyeliner

    have been using for a few years and find that it has been the best it's gentle and does not where off, I only buy this as I have tried others and find them to be very irritating to the eye or they pull on the skin which to me using this daily could cause an increase in wrinkles. And who wants that Thanks Almay. Cindy Knutson — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cindy2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Doesn't wear off easily

    I buy the 16 hr. lasting eyeliner and I love it. A friend turned me on to this product. Before I was using whatever looked good but would always complain that it smudged easily or would wear off by the end of the day. This eyeliner does neither. I'm hooked and use nothing else but the best. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jacco2775 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Stays put!

    I bought this eyeliner two weeks ago and absolutely love it. It goes on smoothly and stays put. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kvelchoff | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    for the price, you can't beat this liner-smooth, lasting delivery that won't let you down- — 6 years, 8 months ago
    frankiekeane | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    wears off!

    This wears off so quickly, it goes on easy and comes off easy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mnaughton98 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Eyeliner » Almay Eyeliner
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend