Almay Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Almay Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Goes On Smooth!

    Of all the eyeliners I have tried, I never have problems with this Almay eyeliner breaking while I'm using it. It goes on smoothly and precisely. The only complaint I have about this eyeliner is that it doesn't seem to last all day, I usually need to reapply for the evening. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    starqueen04 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite eyeliner ever!!

    this is the best stuff ever. It goes on smooth and thin and dark. i love it so much!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    baby_g1212 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a must have!!

    There is an almay eyeliner call Black Pearl, it glides on really smooth, stays on all day, and looks great. Its exceptionally good if you like to wear you eye liner on the lower portion of your eyes. You dont have to fight with trying to rerub the product on, it easily glides on. Oyea, its a retractable--how great is that. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    solomon97 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Long lasting and smooth

    Easy to apply - does not pull skin. Very nice. Lasts even in humid weather. Great price, great product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jdp123 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    This is the best eyeliner that I have ever used. It always goes on smooth and lasts all day. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Kyleesmommie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST EYELINER ON THE MARKET!

    Truly the best and longest lasting eyeliner on the market!! Stays on all day long! And you can usually find it on sale at drug stores! MY FAVORITE! I won't leave the house without it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    darcon3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Long Lasting

    I actually liked the product very much at first and was happy to have found my special eyeliner. But nighttime came and it was time to remove. Funny how all day long it can smear and smudge but at night, you can scrub it off! It really didn't smudge as much as others I've tried but I still have not found what works for me. Be sure and buy makeup removers with this one! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mannequin | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best

    easy application. long lasting. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    kduenas | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Almay Eye Liner Waterproof

    Hi, I just can say many words on this product, it's THE BEST eyeliner that I have ever used soft,very gentle to the eye and the price is GREAT belive me at 50years honestly get's my highest rating. Lisa — 7 years ago
    Lisa1957 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love It!

    Great eyeliner. I use it everyday! — 7 years ago
    mizunderstood | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Eyeliner » Almay Eyeliner
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend