L'Oréal Paris Couleur Experte Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Couleur Experte»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Loved It

    This gave me a just out of the salon look. Plus it was very easy to do. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TNbrat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Do it yourself!

    I've been using this kit (in Cherry Cordial) for years and even my hair dresser praises my hair color! It's inexpensive, easy to do and looks great. I like the fact that the color really lasts and doesn't bleed onto my towels even after the first rinsing! And the highlights can be as subtle or bold as you want. Plus, there are always coupons in paper for it so you never have to pay more than $15-20. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    purduette | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!

    This coloring system by far has given me the multi-tone results I've always wanted...The have many great color combinations to make it look as natural or wild as you want, AND leaves your hair shiny and looking FABulous! Well worth the price.... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    GypsyGrrl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Low cost,Great hair!

    I have used this product for 3yrs now ,And When people ask me " Who does your hair ,I love the color ". I say It was I and L'Oreal paris coulear experte.Have tried 3 or 4 of the colors .They were all easy to do and great fun .My Husband would take part and do the back for me .Great product to try!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Marshav | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    Why go to the salon and pay &100 + when you can go and get this for $17.00 (sometimes theres even a coupon inside box!) when you can go to your local drug store and buy this. Left my hair natural looking,silky soft. Definitely worth buying! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    vspinkpryncess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great results

    It colors great and the highlights are so easy. You can't mess it up. Doesn't fade out quickly. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    meg0u812 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The One To Get

    Expert quality at home prices and you don't need to be a rocket scientist tp follow the directions. Great colours for a natural look! Try once and be hooked for life! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    WiLdHeArT13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    time-costly but worth it

    The idea of putting both color and highlights in one box is great, but i find I have to let my hair dry in between color and highlighting for the highlites to work effectively, and this takes time because i won't blow-dry newly-colored hair. The control over the highlites' drama is appreciated, though, and the whole process is well worth it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Heidimccar | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Very good results

    This hair color gave me great color and highlights. It was easy to use and the coverage was great. I will definately but it again. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pauladrocks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE the product

    I recently tried the product with my husband help. I love this color. I am a hairdresser by trade and was very impressed how it made my hair feel. It was very conditionng to my hair which I was shocked! Many colors out there are extremely drying to your hair. I used the same as Eva Langoria (5.3) and love it. I got many complements on my hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    linatek | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend