L'Oréal Paris Couleur Experte Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Couleur Experte»
Sort by:
  • 9

    its great on teh budget

    this product is great for those on a budget who want highlights. IT is easy to use, ok a tad tiem consuming, but worth it for the end result. It comes off with a professional looking result that lasts for a good amount of time. I also find that the highlights stay in longer than the color, so if i go to recolor i still have a few softer lightlights shinning through — 6 years, 8 months ago
    blaesca | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    I really like this product. It makes hair shiny and the highlights help to make it look more natural. The only downfall is that it's a bit pricey. Otherwise I would definetely recommend it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Roxie14 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    l'oreal couleur experte haircolor

    I really love this product. It is long lasting.It covers gray really well. The brush is too small but overall the highlights are good. The conditioner really works well. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    schnucks | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    unbelieveable

    I really like this product. It's not hard to do and it looks great. The brush is too small or something needs to be put on the highlighted strands so it doesn't spread to all the hair. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SKOOBY4570 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Salon look for at-home price

    Easy to follow directions, great packaging and two sets of the good kind of gloves make this product a great way to save money on great looking hair. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kdgolfer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Highlites

    I was very pleased with the product. The price was a bit more than I usually spend. When putting the hightlights in, parts of my hair changed also because there were no foils to use to keep the highlight cream off the rest of the hair. The color came out beautiful, hair was very soft and conditioned. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Pinkie1953 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    you finish looking like a pro

    ok i was a little scared at first cause didnt know if the results would really look like the box said , but did i get a shock i couldnt belive i dye it myself it looked like went to the salon some of my friends couldnt believe i did the job by myself well to say i had to dye all of my girlfriends hair with this product so they could believe me lol love it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jocysoul | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    I have been using this for a long while now. I love the color it gives to my hair and all the depth of the colors. I get many compliments on my hair color and am asked where I have it done and how much I pay to have it done. I simply smile and say, "I did it myself for less than $20!" I have recommended it many times over and will continue. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DeLynn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is an awesome product

    if you colour your own hair and want extra highlights this is the prduct for you. i used this product for the first time and loved the colour it gave to my natural hair and the highlights were awesome, I added many and was conplemented on the hair colour and the highlights. now i have been colouring my hair for many years but this is the first time I received so many complements on the colourin...read moreg. I would certainly use this product again and again. my only problem is finding it in the stores as it sells very fast. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Color!!

    This product works great....my color comes out perfect every time!!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ilovepink117 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend