L'Oréal Paris Couleur Experte Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Couleur Experte»
Sort by:
  • 9

    LOVE the product

    I recently tried the product with my husband help. I love this color. I am a hairdresser by trade and was very impressed how it made my hair feel. It was very conditionng to my hair which I was shocked! Many colors out there are extremely drying to your hair. I used the same as Eva Langoria (5.3) and love it. I got many complements on my hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    linatek | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Natural Color and Highlights

    I love using Couleur Experte on my hair. My hair looks very natural and has wonderful shine as well. The highlights are easy to put on and look natural as well. I also like the way that my hair does not seem to dry out when I color using this product. Also a plus my grays are covered very easily and completely. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    GodessDiana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy & Beautiful Hair Color

    This is easy to use and the results are beautiful. It covers grey totally and gives you the choice of multi colored high lights just like going to the salon. Saves money and time, what more can your ask for? — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Badkittycat | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful

    Great product. Glad they came out with it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    FawnGeorge | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very natural looking color

    I really liked the results this color gave my hair. The color was multi-dimensional and looked very natural. It does take longer to use than regular hair color because the highlights go on after you've rinsed the initial color out. It seemed to dry my hair out more than regular color did, but I guess that's to be expected since you're putting your hair through anther process in addition to the regular color. Overall a good product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    crnovack | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great hair

    I always get such nice coments on how nice my hair looks. This leaves my hair healthy looking and it's so easy to do at home. what a great little kit — 7 years, 1 month ago
    IreneB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love the Highlights!

    This is soooo easy to use. This leaves your hair looking natural, healthy, soft, and shiny. I would much rather buy this than spend a fortune at the hair salon. The conditioner helps in keeping my hair looking great in between color treatments. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kelly11 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy to use

    I first tried this product on my daughter. She wanted something new and with a little one did not want to take the time to go to the salon. It was easy to apply and the color and highlight came out fantastic. I actually then bought the product for myself and was able to do my own hair with fantastic results — 6 years, 10 months ago
    grammie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    It is the only product I use. Keeps my hair soft and adds the right amount of highlights. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Charsandifer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it!

    has good variety of colors. color seems to last. box has a good chart to understand. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DonnaM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend