Look 4: Pretty in Purple, Makeup Looks That Take Less Than 4 Minutes - (Page 8)
 

Editors' Top Selections

The Balm Bahama Mama

$20

Buy Now

Smashbox Camera Ready CC Cream

$42

Buy Now


leave a comment

Older comments

Great tips.

by Monique3 Monday, February 4, 2013 at 09:51AM Report as inappropriate

Nice

by EricaF123 Saturday, December 29, 2012 at 07:32AM Report as inappropriate

Good ideas! Thanks for sharing!

by robyne00 Wednesday, December 12, 2012 at 04:33PM Report as inappropriate

I tried the monochromatic look once and really liked it. Lovely tips.

by nicky22 Monday, October 22, 2012 at 09:58AM Report as inappropriate

Fun and fast makeup!!! Love it!!!

by darkangel81 Wednesday, May 9, 2012 at 04:43PM Report as inappropriate

Great tips for those days that I am in a hurry

by jola64 Friday, April 20, 2012 at 12:43PM Report as inappropriate

It is great to see looks that can be created so quickly.

by beautybody Thursday, April 5, 2012 at 09:30AM Report as inappropriate

I found all of these to be very interesting. All the women were absolutely beautiful! I like how the woman on slide 11 used cheaper products to begin with. Thanks.

by watsername23 Thursday, March 29, 2012 at 03:39PM Report as inappropriate

These were fun! Now I have some ideas for new looks I can try out with makeup I already own at home.

by tallredamanda Wednesday, March 28, 2012 at 11:20AM Report as inappropriate

All of these looks are gorgeous and fast!

by powerwoman033 Sunday, March 18, 2012 at 11:42PM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Makeup » Makeup Looks That Take Less Than 4 Minutes
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend