John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Shine Release Volumizing Shampoo with Light Enhancers Reviews

Back to John Frieda Brilliant Brunette Shine Release Volumizing Shampoo with Light Enhancers»
Sort by:
  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fabulous

    Works so well and doesn't fade colour treated hair. Smell awesome as well! — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    laprile | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nearly 7 years ago...

    I used this pretty good product nearly 7 years ago, and it really does show the varied tones in either natural brunette or dyed brunette hair. My hair's naturally dark warm brown, and I used Amber to Maple. When I used it, I noticed reddish-blonde highlights in my hair. It truly works, but it makes the hair a little hard after rinsing. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Natasha713 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great shine, okay volume

    I have been using this product for several years now. The second day that I used this shampoo, I had three different people tell me how shiny and healthy my hair looked. I have fine, medium brown hair, and it really brings out all the different tones and highlights. As a volumizer, however, I have noticed some added volume and bounce, but nothing revolutionary. I would still recommend this product for anyone who is looking for lots of shine! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    leighall | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Everyday Shampoo

    Works great and is a great value for the price paid! Love it! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    nursekelly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Awful!!!!

    I used this shampoo about three times and it made my hair super greasy and dull. It was a major disappointment because I heard so many great things about this product. The only thing positive about this product is the scent, it smells great! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    hollistergurl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    enhances

    this enhances my natural brown color, and leaves my hair really soft and protected. it makes my hair shiny in a good way. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend