L'Oréal Paris Double Extend Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE this

    I bought the L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Lash Boosting Mascara.. It came in a blue and gold tube with two ends. I LOVE the primer.. it gets all of my lashes and especially the ones on my outer corner that always have trouble getting coated with mascara. I LOVE this primer and then adding the mascara afterwards. My lashes were originally very straight and short.. I've only been using this for a f...read moreew weeks but I have found that my lashes are now much longer and curled. I can't wait to use this more because it really works for me! Only problem is that it lengthens and defines a lot for me, but doesn't really volumize.. so afterwards, I just layer another mascara on top to thicken the lashes. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Angelamay14 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gives the length

    Definitely. Gives the length you want — 2 years, 7 months ago
    mpschwa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Long, long, long!

    I'm using Double Extend Lash Boosting Mascara right now. It makes my lashes look a lot longer than they are. Use the white serum first then apply the black right away for clean-looking lashes, or let the white serum it dry and keep reapplying it until you get the desired length before coating with the black. Warning, though, it tends to get a little clumpy if you do more than 2 coats with the white. Overall a great mascara I would purchase again. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    blinkiiz | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I Like It!

    I just started using this mascara. I was in my local drugstore and I saw that it was probably the most expensive mascara on the shelf. So I thought to myself "Okay, it must be good then." and I was right! People sometimes complain that it clumps. It DOES, but that's ONLY if you do not apply it right. I think it's lovely, and it makes my eyelashes look way long, but yet natural at the same time. I think the only negatives are the price, and the amount you get. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    shelbyjean | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite!

    I LOVE this. My favorite under $15 mascara. The white stuff cleans all the eye shadow off eyelashes so when put on actual mascara part the eyelashes fan perfectly. Seriously amazing. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must try mascara

    I love this mascara. It gives me great results at a fraction of the cost of department store brands. At only $8.99 this tube give my short lashes amazing length and volume! A must try! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    jasper | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it.

    I really love this mascara because it gives my lashes that extra OOMPH. However, I'm pretty sad that it dried out so quickly. And it doesnt have the best separation power in the world either. But it does create a very dramatic look. I had quite a few people ask me if I were wearing fake eyelashes what I was using this product. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    seasarah | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looks like falsies

    The primer on this is GREAT!! it makes them so long and full...whenever i want thick full flirty lashes i always use this!..i also layer this to give a full effect.. I LOVE IT Y'aLL — 3 years, 7 months ago
    JuicyHeart13 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    after years of hunting....

    Being a "mature" makeup tryer and years of experience, this product was soooo good that I called my daughters and told them that they had to try this mascara. It is the best I have ever tried and a DEFINATE change in the lenght of my lashes. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    marsha3634 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works moderately

    I have been searching for the right type of mascara that would work for me and haven't found a really good one. Yet, stumbling and starting to use this L'oreal Boosting Mascara I have to say that I am pleased. It did make my eyelash a bit longer, but with my sparse lashes i coat them more than once so It becomes darker. I am currently still using it and will for awhile until I find a mascara that would make my lashes bolder! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    hopefulgirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend