L'Oréal Paris Double Extend Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Falsies in a tube.

    This mascara has done what no other could. It gives me big long eyelashes. It makes me look like I was born with great lashes. My eyes really pop, with or without eyeshadow when I'm wearing this. I would recommend this to anyone. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Product_tryer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    Lancome mascaras were always my fave. But when I learned that L'Oreal owns Lancome, I decided to check out the L'Oreal mascaras and sure enough, they perform just as well as the more expensive versions. Now I buy only the L'Oreal. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Amina65 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    absolute best

    I have used this mascara for many years. Although I try new ones as they come out, this is the one I like best for making my lashes not only long but full - it even beats out the department store ones! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lindajcorn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simply the BEST

    forget dropping your paycheck on Diorshow. This works just as well and doesn't break the bank. I randomly get complements on my eyelashes with Loreal Double Extend. Wipe the brush on a fiberless cloth to remove excess before applying and viola!: Instant Fembot-esque beauty is yours. CARBON BLACK IS BEST. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    supernitz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Great!

    Gives a dramatic effect when needed. Covers great. Amazing product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cmw0529 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely the Best

    I have used this for several years. When something new comes out I try it but I ALWAYS end up back with this one. Manyu mascaras make my lashes brittle. Not this one. On really long days I've noticed that it wears off evenly without leaving smudges beneath my eyes. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mrsviolet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Patience is a virtue

    This works great, but be sure to wait until the first coat (white) is dry before you begin with the 2nd coat (color) If not the color contaminates the white base coat and doesn't work as well or last as long. Patience is worth it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kerry1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not the biggest promoter..

    I am all about Loreal mascara and I switched to this mascara just to try it out and after using it a few times, I just didn't get an effect I was happy with and went back to my old mascara. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LacerLou | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Mascara

    My son's girlfriend recommended this Mascara and I have been using it for over a year and it's terrific. It makes my lashes and eyes look fantastic!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dukemom2191 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This really works well!

    I have been using this mascara for a few years and I find that it really defines each lash without heavy caking on the lashes. More natural and longer too. It comes off easy and doesnt take your lashes with it. I would rate it a 10. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nanffalk | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend