L'Oréal Paris Double Extend Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Amazing!

    I love this mascara! Whenever I wear it everyone comments on how long my eyelashes look. This is one of the best mascaras I have tried so far. The only thing is that you have to make sure to put a thick coat of the base on to get the full lengthening effect and you have to make sure to cover it up well with the black but it is definitely worth the few extra minutes every morning. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    ShaynaC | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome stuff

    I have used every kind of mascara known to humankind, but I always come back to L'Oreal. Especially for the price, it always lengthens and thickens my eyelashes and doesn't flake off. When I run out I switch to another mascara, and then I go back to Double Extend and after not using it for a while it's always amazing again. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    BrittanyMLP | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent length and definition

    The first time I used it, I let the primer dry first, as I applied it to both eyes, then followed with the mascara. The second time, and what I do now is apply primer to one eye, then immediately follow with the mascara, then do the second eye. I always get asked if my lashes are fake with this mascara! It rocks! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    kris10 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing!

    i use this and nothing else and everyone comments on how long my eyelashes are. i would die if i didnt have this — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kassywassy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST Mascara

    This mascara is absolutely wonderful!! It really, really lengthens my lashes and I've tried so many different brands and types of mascara. I HIGHLY recommend it!!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    LauraRN713 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite So Far...

    I've used a lot of different mascaras and they all have me coming back to L'Oreal Paris' Double Extend Mascara. Why? Well, Maybelline has some good brushes that keep you clump free and separates the lashes well, but you don't get any volume. This mascara gives you full coverage without getting clumpy. It really lengthens your lashes and gives you volume with rich color. It stays on well, as I do...read moren't like using waterproof! Awesome stuff!!! Kimberly Edwards :) Kimberly-Edwards.com — 5 years, 5 months ago
    KimberlyE | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only one for me!

    I have tried sooo many mascaras...I've actually started giving them all away to my friends cuz of all the space they take up! This one has always worked the best for me. Even when the come out with new stuff, this one is by far the best. Makes my lashes really pop! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Tearslikerain26 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's not the GREATEST

    I like the mascara but it was kinda of clumpy. Sometimes I would use the base and another mascara. It did extend my lashes which was great. It lasted all day. It's worth every penny!!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BlasianChick | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fianlly Lash's

    I am a licensed Cosmetologist and also a Cerified Medical Assistant, I lost about 85% od my lash's on my right eye due to Alopecia areata(hair loss in spots). I now have some white downy soft lashes that are growing in. I read an ad for your Double Extend Mascara, so I purchased a tube. I actually can apply the product to my new lash growth, which made me very happy. It is an awesome product and I...read more have been telling all of my Z Beauty Salon clients (in my home salon) and all of the women that come to the medical clinic (gynological) where I am the Front Office Boss. Just an awesome product. Well done L'Oreal. Susan Ziegler 82 S Orchard Lane Port Angeles, Wa. 98362 — 5 years, 6 months ago
    suanviola | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Out there

    The base coat (white) is the key here! It is like a thin glue that keeps your lashes up. Let it dry and apply the regular mascara (colored side) and you will be amazed how pretty your lashes look. It's convenient too, all in one tube. I've been using this for 5 years and always come back to it if I try a new brand. If you have very very short lashes to begin with, please don't expect this pro...read moreduct to "grow" your lashes instantly. It's not a mircale product, but it does exactly what is says and stays on well. I live (and sweat) in Las Vegas and it works good. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Killingmesoftly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend