Clinique Pore Minimizer Thermal-Active Skin Refiner Reviews

Back to Clinique Pore Minimizer Thermal-Active Skin Refiner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    heat therapy

    This product is fabulous! I love the warm sensation on my skin as the product gets worked over my face. After I rinse off, my skin feels smooth and clean. I like using this product in the shower. I would recommend applying it directly to your face and NOT rubbing the product between your hands before applying. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    barbara27 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I really liked this. I didn't find it irritating at all, and I have sensitive, acne-prone skin. I received a GWP size, and intend to buy the full-size product asap. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    carrie1977 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not that Bad

    Actually, I like this product, but I only use it on my nose before I put my foundation on. It seems to at least give the illusion of smaller pores. It has nver caused me irritation either. But, I put it on AFTER my moisturizer. Maybe that layer adds as a buffer. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Maryry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I liked it!

    It made my skin feel good both while I was using it and afterwards. It's not fantastic, but I definitely don't think it's one of the worst. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    no good

    I really couldn't tell a difference in my pores. The "heat" was ok, but the smell was HORRIBLE! Definitely not worth it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Lns1215 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is an amazing product!!

    This is a good product. However, I do not really use it to minimize my pores, it works really well after your morning cleaning regimen and before you apply your foundation as a primer. It helps even out imperfections and gives you a natural desirable skin finish. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    blueberrybrandy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Instant Gratification

    This really works. i generally love clinique, but this particular product is going in the "never without" category. It feels great as it heats up and I can see a difference immediately. It's marketed to minimize pores, but it also shrinks acne noticeably. I use it as often as possible to get my complexion back in shape. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mtn_anais | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    creamy

    Just bought this product about a week ago, and after two uses noticed the difference. I don't know if it is my imagination or not but face looks softer and pores got smaller, at least i can;t see blackheads anymore. Very pleased with this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    12vakva12 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    feel it work

    I like it not for everyday use but you know its working and your skin feels newly soft — 6 years, 8 months ago
    alejannddra | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great for occasional use

    I like to use this in the shower. The warmth feels great on my face. Because I have sensitive skin in addition to allergies, it is not possible to use it all the time. Maybe that's why I don't get great results with it.... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Val_2008 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend