Lancome Definicils Pro Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Definicils Pro Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Straight to the point Mascara

    This stuff does exactly what it says...no clumps and it stays put — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ghighi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I love this mascara. I have been using it for years. It makes your eyelashes look amazing - long and full. I would recommend it to anyone. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LizardB10 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best mascara out there

    This is the best mascara i have ever use. It wash out so easy. I don't get raccoon eyes by the end of the night. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lisale | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great lashes

    I have used this for 5yrs and have not regreted it yet. It really brings out my eyes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ceq4ccdr | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best in Show

    This is my all time favorite mascara. Always regret it when I buy something else. Lashes are long and separated, not clumpy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jensboysla | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best mascara on the market!

    This mascara does a terrific job lengthening and thickening my lashes. The brush is fantastic at separating my lashes, and best of all, this mascara rinses easily with eye-makeup remover, or even simple soap and water. No more raccoon eyes! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Monica9800 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Still #1

    I've tried as many mascaras as lipsticks (um, hundreds?) and this is still my #1. Never a raccoon eye, although by late afternoon there might be a sexy little smokiness. Best in noir but any flavor will do. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mcgorkle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    tried them all, this is the best

    I have tried many mascaras, but always return to Definicils. It is easy to apply, doesn't smudge or flake and does the job. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Joyslad | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The only mascara that does not smudge

    Better than any waterproof, and the curved brush gives more length than the regular Definicils. Not a dramatic look, just mascara that stays on your lashes all day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    annthegem | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it - looks and feels great

    Definicils has been my number one mascara for over 20 years now. This new curved brush helps with the application and definition of the lash. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tamsmagoo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend