Lancome Definicils Pro Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Definicils Pro Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    :)

    I love this stuff it's lightweight and makes your lashes look and feel amazing also it doesn't clump :). — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Toria | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    excellent lashes

    Excellent product to separate and give length to even the smallest of lashes. Doesn't clump or flake. Great high-end mascara, but pricey. I received it as GWP and love the sample size, as it's just the right size to last me the 3 months. Seems like the regular sizes are too big and I'm always lasting longer than I should. Wish I could just buy deluxe sample size and I'd be happy. Anyway, great product, just wish the price wasn't so 'pricey'. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    deb_scott | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Mascara

    This mascara does make you lashes long and voluminous but it makes your lashes stick togther :/ — 3 years, 9 months ago
    tia_mccluskey | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lancome Definicils Pro Mascara

    Really thickens but is expensive — 5 years, 4 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like curved brush

    Lancome Mascaras have always been my favorites, and this one is no exception. I find the curved brush easier to use than the long, straight brushes. The quality is high, it looks beautiful and stays on. You can buy cheaper mascaras, but none that I have tried measure up to this one. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    nomicm | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    long ]asting

    good job no clumping 9 — 5 years, 4 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    very defined eyelashes

    this is one of the best mascaras ever. It leaves the eye lash pumped up and very defined. One coat is enough, unlike other mascaras where it take several coats or it clumps the eye lashes. this is really the top mascara — 5 years, 4 months ago
    micorazon280 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    just ok

    I know this has a cult following but I tried it and returned it. It was decent mascara but I didn't love it for the price. I was looking for long, thick and feathery lashes and this didn't deliver. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    worth the price

    I have been using Lancome Mascara for many years. I have tried alot of department store mascaras and supermarket brands and I always return to Lancome mascara. It goes on beautifully and lasts longer without all the clumping. It is the best. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    shrmntnk | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend