Lancome Definicils Pro Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Definicils Pro Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    No clumps here!

    For long lashes, no clumping mascara, and a little bit more expensive mascara, but worth the price, try Lancome. Once you try it (now in Jet Black), you won't stop buying it! Guaranteed! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    bonofan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth every penny

    As a college student, I use a mixture of drugstore and department counter products. But when it comes to mascara, this one is worth the price. It reaches all the lashes in the very corners of my eyes, and gives great length. Also doesn't clump all over the place. I love it! — 7 years ago
    puresilver | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    for curl and definsion this has been the best. I have used for many years and have gotten friends to swear by it also!! — 7 years ago
    slackalice | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    This mascara never fails. It lengthens and thickens without clumping. I'm very devoted! — 7 years ago
    KristenHeckman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    In my opinion Lancome makes the greatest mascara on earth. I have stick-straight eyelashes that I have to curl like crazy!! Lancome's mascara keeps my eyelashes curly and long all day. No clumps or caking....ever!!! — 7 years ago
    MrsSpining | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lancome Definicils Pro Mascara

    My daughter says that this mascara is definitely one of the best she's ever used. — 7 years ago
    heart15459 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mascara!!

    This mascara is well worth the money. It makes my lashes longer and thicker and does not leave any clumps or globs. Will always use Lancome! — 7 years ago
    ekwvu03 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    lancomes best seller!

    Makes eye lashes looking great!!! Not clumpy, long, full and makes eyes definitely "pop". — 7 years ago
    katenka_0529 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Alternative to the original

    I love this product. It really does seem to curl the lashes. It is just as good as regular Definicils. It lasts all day, without smudging or flaking. You do not need to use the waterproof version, this works great. — 7 years ago
    Lisa39 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Lancome Definicils Pro Mascara

    I have used this mascara for many years and even suggested to friends to use. I like how it goes on smooth, doesn't clump and the brush makes it easy for me to get the top outer corners and the bottom lashes as well. It use to be the popular GWP. That's how I became so attached to this mascara. The only draw back I have noticed it will smudge some underneath my lower lashes. I can not wear waterproof so that is not an option for me. — 7 years ago
    Beautygal | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend