Lancome Definicils Pro Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Definicils Pro Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the gold standard of mascaras

    no mascara has ever come close for me — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Laura123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ONe of the greatest

    I swore to myself I would never spend alot of money on make up. I gave it a shot oneday and ordered this mascara and was quite nervous about the price but once I tried it, there is no turning back. I works great. The only drawback I have found is that if I blink cuz I poke myself in the eye, it gets everywhere (but that is my own fault) LOL — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ArmyWife0411 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great mascara

    This mascara is a great basic mascara. It does a really good job of separating and not clumping. I know women who won't spend anymore than $10 on beauty products but will splurge on this. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    lancome's best

    lancome is really good about mascaras, but this particualr product is really successful in more natural look — 6 years, 5 months ago
    asktweeti | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not Impressed

    I've tried many time to use this product but I just don't like it. My lashes look limp even after curling them. The large brush makes it hard for me to get to those inner lashes without leaving marks on my shadow. I would not recommend this to anyone. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Shoelover123 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Stick with the original

    Definicils has always been my favorite mascara. I thought that I'd try the newer Pro for a change. The curved brush made it more difficult for me to apply, thus stick with the original straight brush. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ljclay | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Changed mascara for me

    I don't usually wear mascara. It clumps, my lashes stick together, and it gets annoying! My friend did my makeup a while back ago. She used this mascara, and no clumps, no sticky lashes. It went on so nice. I love what it did for my eyes!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Nightflower | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mascara

    I tried this mascara on the advice of a friend years ago. I will never use any other mascara than Lancome Definicils. My lashes have never looked better or been longer. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Krystyna | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great mascara.

    Works well without my lashes all clumped. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gagesmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    an absolute must in every makeup bag!

    definicils makes lashes long so that they really pop. it never makes lashes look lumpy. and i NEVER have to use an eyelash curler with this mascara! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nanaenay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend