Lancome Definicils Pro Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Definicils Pro Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    lengthing to the max

    great lengthening power.. lashes never looked so long.. looks great with one coat for a natural look — 5 years, 8 months ago
    davesgirl | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great formula, but don't like the rounded brush.

    I love definicils mascara, but the rounded brush made it hard for me to apply. I like the straight brush much better. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    evelyn2003 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice thick and dark lashes

    I've done comparisons with this mascara with other name brand mascaras, and I learned that this mascara darkens my lashes the most. Also thickens them. However, it does not help with the length and volume of my lashes. Worth the try though. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!!!

    the greatest mascara ever.... — 6 years ago
    Monika55 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Asian Eyes

    I have rather large eyes for someone that is half korean/white. i found that waterproof works best for eyelashes that dont curl. When this is added with shu uruma eyelash curler its nothing but pure drama! the good type ladies ;) — 6 years ago
    Kizsescoco13 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great mascara

    Gives my lashes great definition, one of the better Lancome mascaras that I've tried. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good quality

    This has always been a good brand of mascara, and this one did not dissapoint. There's not a whole lot of difference to this "pro" formual and the regular one, however, so I'll stick with the original. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JLD0223 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this

    There's a reason why it's their best seller - the results are fabulous! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    GREAT

    works great....lasts....doesnt smear or rub off — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ElainePeck | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Long lashes

    It works. Doesn't smear, goes on smooth. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tcalico | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend