Lancome Definicils Pro Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Definicils Pro Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Smooth

    It goes on quite smooth. Makes my lashes look nice and long. But do not keep appling to make them look longer and longer. It will clump a little. But is easily fixed. I like it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    PammyL | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    really good mascara

    the thing I like most about this mascara is that it does not leave you with racoon eyes halfway through the day! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    simbah | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product, but I prefer Definicils

    I like this mascara, but it is clumpier than the plain Definicils. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    katon34 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Lancome Definicils Mascara

    I use this product and I like it a lot. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    anders1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite mascara

    I have always loved Definicils because it lasts all day, doesn't run, and looks lovely. But I love the Pro because of the curved wand. I have small, deep set eyes and I need to really make sure I apply mascara to the lashes on the outer corner of my eyes. This wand makes that really easy to do. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    peacefuljoy27 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Contact Wearer

    I wear contacts and everything irratates my eyes, except for this product. I love it! And it never clumps and it makes my lashes look so much longer. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sdowlen | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Contact Wearer

    I wear contacts and everything irratates my eyes, except for this product. I love it! And it never clumps and it makes my lashes look so much longer. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sdowlen | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just Fabulous!!!

    I actually use this till this day!! I love it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Malin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The one and only for me!

    Have used this for years and I'm devoted to it. Curl your eyelashes then apply Definicils and voila, practically looks like you should star in a mascara commercial! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Gratitude | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good enagh

    Makes your eyelashes stick to each other. A little to pricy but not the worst. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ksenia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend