Lancome Definicils Pro Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome Definicils Pro Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great mascara

    Awesome mascara lasts all day — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kbug83 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    eh

    so, i hadn't used this mascara in a decade but it used to be my favorite many moons ago. i went back to it in a desperate attempt to find a mascara that doesn't flake and leave smudges under the eyes. BUT, though it makes lashes nice and thick and long, it smudged under my eye like no other! i was so disappointed. i tried it for several weeks and I finally gave up and went to a new much better (and cheaper!) mascara. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    iamsunshine78 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome! Don't leave home without it!

    I just LUV my Lancome Definicils Pro Mascara! I have rather large eyes and long lashes and I don't have to put any make-up or eye-shadow on if I have my Lancome Definicils Pro Mascara on with my brows and lips done. I have tried MANY MANY different brands, but this is hands down, my favorite. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kwvjones | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great buy! Worth the price!

    I am a natural blond, and my lashes are blond. So when it comes to buying mascara I have to shop around. I love definicils pro because it gets down to every last which can be hard to cover with blond lashes. It's not too dark and not heavy or clumpy. Sometimes I have to double check to make sure I put it on in the morning because it feels so light. What I love about it is if I cry it doesn't leave...read more really dark marks but can just be wiped off. Also, it's not hard to get off before bed. With a quick swish of makeup remover it's gone but it still does it's job during the day! I think it's a great buy and worth the price. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    optm06 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lancome is the BEST

    This is the best brand of mascara I have ever used. It goes on thick and rich and makes your lashes look totally luxurious. Worth every penny! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    PrivateInfo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Classic product improved

    the curved brush with the tried-and-true definicils formula was a genius move by lancome. this is the only lancome product i use with the exception of their fabulous eye makeup remover--- a classic formula that works never goes out of style! long, thick, lush lashes guaranteed. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    toweroterror | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    I am now on my second tube of this mascara. I realize that mascaras have a short shelf life, but this one seems to lose it's magic within a month or so. My lashes are very long, but light enough to require a mascara. When fresh, this provides nice, smooth, and separated lashes, yet no noticeable thickening. The black mascara is dark, but not as rich as I wished it was. My biggest complaint is that...read more when I apply this to curled lashes, I have to be careful or else my lashes will hit my eyelids and mess up my eyeshadow. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    JNovoh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Prefer to Pro Version to Regular

    I love this stuff and prefer the Pro version to the regular simply because I find that using the curved brush helps give me the application I'm looking for, which is a fuller, longer lash that's curled with my Shu Uemura eyelash curler. It doesn't flake, run, or smudge. I think the price is worth it as well. I've also tried many of the drug store brands and the L'Oreal mascara ins the straigh d...read moreark blue and silver tube is good, as well as the new one by Cover Girl in the think orange tube and weird orange brush. The cover girl mascara isn't as easy to get off however. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Aes1783 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Mascare, but pricey

    I really like this mascara, however it does leave clumps. It is easy to use, and really defines lashes. However, I have found several others that are less expensive and work just as well. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    makemeovr | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A good non-waterproof mascara!

    I'm Asian and I have short, straight eyelashes. I normally curl my eyelashes with my Shu Uemura eyelash curler, and then I apply mascara. This is my second Lancome mascara that I have tried and it's okay. It's also one of the few non-waterproof mascara that I like. I like the curved brush! After applying the first couple of coats of this mascara, the curl that I got from my Shu Uemura eyelash curl...read moreer started to fall down (a star taken off). I was able to revive the curl by curling my lashes again with my Shu Uemura eyelash curler. This mascara lengthens my lashes but does not thicken. It doesn't clump too much and it can be taken off easily with soap and water! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend