Revlon ColorSilk Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorSilk»
Sort by:
  • 10

    only product i use

    Love this product...has a great variety of colors and is very inexpensive. Leaves hair very soft and healthy looking — 1 year, 10 months ago
    dac124 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Leaves my hair softer then before

    I dye my naturally black hair a softer red/brown. The color looks great with my complexion and leaves highlights in my hair so that it's not one flat color. I love this because it's cheap, it doesn't fry my hair and it takes a long time to wash out. I also love the way my hair feels after it's dyed with colorsilk. My hair really does feel like silk. The only downfall is the strong smell and if you...read more don't wash your hair infront of you the dye can cause you skin to break out (acne wise I mean) Love HelenBee — 1 year, 10 months ago
    HelenBee | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    user friendly

    instructions that even my 88 year old mother can do it herself! I especially like the versatility of mixing the colors to create my own individual shades. And the best thing is I can color my hair & my boyfriend doesn't even complain because there is no mess or smells!! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    tropicalbabe37 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good price

    i get the same results for a fraction of the price. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    lipglosslover | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like It..

    I must say that I have used almost every drugstore hairdye availible..and I must admit that this product works great!!! AND least to say is very Inexpensive..$$$..I give this product **** — 1 year, 10 months ago
    fushiadolly | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    have been using this product for several years love it. it works just as good as more exspensive ones — 1 year, 10 months ago
    redbird5960 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great brand

    i just used this product two days ago. i have been using it for 5 years already i love it — 1 year, 10 months ago
    angelamay19 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Great Price Not so permanent on Grey Hair

    Nice price easy to use however, grey peaks thru after only 4 shampoos. Also not enough conditioner in the package. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    finorgold2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful

    I dye my hair once a month to cover gray hair. This product works well and is inexpensive. I get full coverage from one bottle. The only complaint I have is about the after color conditioner. It smells horrible and my hair has to smell like that for 2 days until I'm able to wash it after dying. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    bolonny | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product for the price

    I have been using this product for about 2 years now and I love it. It does have a very strong smell but that is the only complaint I have. It leaves my hair soft and evenly colored.Also, the conditioner included is great! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    selmas0ngs | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!