Revlon ColorSilk Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorSilk»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect color

    I was sceptical at first on the outcome of this product because it is so inexpensive, but now thats just one of the perks! Colorsilk leaves you with THE MOST natural looking color,and silkiest touch. It blends in so beautifly even if you already had 2 tones of color,and the smell is moderate so no airing out the house after a coloring. = ) — 2 years, 2 months ago
    XjadoreXdior69X | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    i luv revlon

    I use Revlon allll the time its cheap and when u put it in ur hair it doesn't stink that bad ... some of the other hair coloring product make me sick and they burn my nose!! So I always buy Revlon!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    marlogrod | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    eh...

    I tried one of the red colors and it turned my hair a pink ting. I reread the instructions and I had followed it perfectly. It wasnt to bad, just not what I thought it would be. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    07030909 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    cheap but good

    I have used this for years & in many colors; it's always satisfied me. Matter of fact it's my default coloring brand; i alway's end up going back to it when i stray....to fix the mess others tend to do to my hair, — 2 years, 2 months ago
    luv4brandy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Coverage

    Great gray coverage, long lasting color that does not fade too quickly. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Sher46 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    revlon colorsilk great buy

    very inexpensive, especially if you have a cupon you can get it for like 3 dollars at most drug stores. the producy contains no ammonia and is gentle on the hair. it does leave the hair silkier and shinier.the after color conditioner smells very good. the color lasts and is better in my opinion than the more expensive brands. great for people who want to look good on a low bugdet. i have used this product for many years. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    edrinaxoxo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    AHHHH!

    I had bleached my hair blonde and when I tried to dye it red, it turned grey... It was awful. So if you have bleached hair, I don't recommend it. But I have used it at other times when I have no bleach products in my hair and the color is fantastic. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Dav_Lyn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy Haircolor Product

    I use this product faithfully. I think it is extremely easy to use and the coverage is great especially for gray hair. And I have enough of that. The colors are true to the examples on the box. Look at the color of the model's hair and not the name. The name can be misleading. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    LKThomas | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    I have tried many different hair coloring kits from different manufactures, this is a cost effective hair color that lasts as long as the more expensive ones. I have used this product for over 5 years, and will continue to use it. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    tinkersfolly | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Yes, men color their hair too.

    Good product, use it just to keep the red I had in my youth. Keeps hair soft, easy to use, no annoying smells. Recommended. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    ptownsen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hair Color » Revlon ColorSilk

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"