Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion Reviews

Back to Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Dr. Brandt Microdermbrasion

    I LOVE the feel and look of my skin after using Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion! I have been a dedicated user of this product for at least 2 years and my skin responds so well to this treatment. It is very moisturing and gentle to the skin. It has lightened sunspots and diminished my pore size. Being in my 50's, it is wonderful to have Dr. Brandt's skincare products to improve and create a healthier complexion! Carolyn Taum, Honolulu, HI — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Carolyn8190 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    super clean feeling

    I received a sample of this product and instantly loved it. I will definitely buy more when my supply runs out. Gentle and effective. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    astonmartinlover | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Better than expected

    Great product that leaves my skin super soft and smooth. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    makcarmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a favorite

    this is a primo product. i love the scent and the feel of my skin after. the jar lasts a long time! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    butterbean | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It is quite gentle

    But I think the price is too high although it lasts quite a while. I like the one I have but I don't know if I will repurchase. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Astrid | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best exfoliator!

    This is by far the best at-home microdermabrasion product I have tried. It makes your skin really smooth and glowing. Moisturizer seems to absorb better afterwards — 2 years, 6 months ago
    miabergman | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It works!

    When I received this product, I was just getting over a bad cold, so my skin wasn't looking it's best. I had a rough dull complexion. With just one use of the Microdermabrasion, my skin was smooth and radiant. It looked like I had just gone in for an extended facial! I would recommend this product to anybody! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    mscurious1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The most gentle microdermabrasion ever!

    Makes your skin feel fantastic. I love this product! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ambrosiavi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    skin so soft

    my skin was glowing after i used this. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jules13 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gentle but Effective

    I had been very wary of trying any form of microdermabrasion because of my moderate to severe rosacea. I received a sample of this product at a department store and loved it. I purchased the item and use it only about once a month, but I have had fantastic results without any consequences. I LOVE IT!!!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Swede | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Exfoliators, Scrubs » Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"