Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion Reviews

Back to Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    For the smoothest skin ever..

    Use this if you want the softest, smoothest skin you've ever had! It works so fast, and it feels so great. Your skin will feel immediately rejuvinated and awakened. It's like a miracle in a jar! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Darkstarxxchick | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS

    Love this product, just like all dr. brandt products, makes my skin smooth. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    WendyBowes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Product!

    Makes your skin feel so wonderful aand smooth. Helps with pigmentation spots also. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    ranedrop | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Purr

    This product has drastically improved my skin. As long as I use it twice a week, I remain nearly problem free. It feels like a cat's tongue, but leaves my face soft and free of pimples and imperfections. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Manveri | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product also from Dr. brandt

    This will make your face smooth and young again use at least twice a week for maxium benifits and you will soon think your skin has its youth back. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Candyerica | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    microdermabrasion in a jar

    I love this product! My skin feels smooth ,bright and clean. Alittle goes along way, When applying my make up the skin looksflawless. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    EstherAssor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I must have

    THE best microdermabrasion on the market. Gentle and effective, it always leaves skin moist, smooth and soft. The particles are very very tiny, making it gentle on delicate skin. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    artpulse | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This really is a good product

    I have occasional roseacea and everything seems to either aggravate it or is too creamy or ineffective. This product gets rid of dead skin, without being goopy and the poreless moisture feels clean and refreshing, not hot and oily. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    TamarF | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    microdermabrasion

    I really love this product. Leaves my skin soft and removes impurities. The scent of the product is very nice also. Once you use this product you will see right away how clean you skin looks and feels. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    huneb2u | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Little Goes a Long Way

    When dr. brandt microdermabrasion first came out I was shocked at the price! But I had heard soooo many good things about it, I just HAD to try it. WoW! This is a wonderful product. It keeps my skin looking smooth and radiant, and a jar will last you a good long time. (I'm going on 6 months with my current jar.) You don't have to glob it on to get good results. I use it about 3 times a week. This is one of the best products I have ever used. My skin has never looked as good as it looks now. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    award58 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend