Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion Reviews

Back to Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Addicting!

    I love this exfoliant! It has a great lemony smell and I it leaves my skin feeling so fresh and new. It helps polish off stubborn acne spots that haven't faded and any dry skin that needs to be sloughed off. One of my go to products. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    suserichar | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is the best!

    Save the trip to the spa and enjoy this simple solution in a jar! This makes my skin feel so fresh and makes it rosy, brighter too! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    liongrad | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product

    I love this product! It leaves my face so incredibly smooth. My skin has never felt so good. Love it!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    branmdl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth the price!

    It's a lot to pay for microdermabrasion, but compared to salon treatments, it does a better job and it really smells good, kinda of lemony and the grains are fine enough not to irritate. The cream base makes it easy to move on your skin without irritation. And a jar lasted me for almost a year....it just takes a little each time, 2 or 3 times a week is good. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    j58_123 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    leaves your face silky smooth, glowing and removes fine lines. the best face scrub yet! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jane529 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This product has removed the fine lines I had .Its the best I have tried. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    palmbay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    smell offputting

    bit strong smell with hint of clinical tang — 2 years, 6 months ago
    penn33 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best facial scrub I've ever used

    Zesty lemon scent, this facial scrub is the best! Makes your skin feel silky clean. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    morganjen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Deep Clean,the way it was always met to be

    This product of is far superior for the benefit of your skin, greadually omitting the dead cells and fortifing new skin glow. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    thiago | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm hooked!

    I have used this one time so far, and let me tell you I'm hooked! My skin felt radiant and soft. It looked "new." I will be telling everyone about this product! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    pipper3340 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Exfoliators, Scrubs » Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"