Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion Reviews

Back to Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This is the best!

    Save the trip to the spa and enjoy this simple solution in a jar! This makes my skin feel so fresh and makes it rosy, brighter too! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    liongrad | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product

    I love this product! It leaves my face so incredibly smooth. My skin has never felt so good. Love it!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    branmdl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth the price!

    It's a lot to pay for microdermabrasion, but compared to salon treatments, it does a better job and it really smells good, kinda of lemony and the grains are fine enough not to irritate. The cream base makes it easy to move on your skin without irritation. And a jar lasted me for almost a year....it just takes a little each time, 2 or 3 times a week is good. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    j58_123 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    leaves your face silky smooth, glowing and removes fine lines. the best face scrub yet! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jane529 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This product has removed the fine lines I had .Its the best I have tried. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    palmbay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    smell offputting

    bit strong smell with hint of clinical tang — 2 years, 1 month ago
    penn33 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best facial scrub I've ever used

    Zesty lemon scent, this facial scrub is the best! Makes your skin feel silky clean. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    morganjen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Deep Clean,the way it was always met to be

    This product of is far superior for the benefit of your skin, greadually omitting the dead cells and fortifing new skin glow. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    thiago | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm hooked!

    I have used this one time so far, and let me tell you I'm hooked! My skin felt radiant and soft. It looked "new." I will be telling everyone about this product! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    pipper3340 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dr. Brandt Microdermbrasion

    I LOVE the feel and look of my skin after using Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion! I have been a dedicated user of this product for at least 2 years and my skin responds so well to this treatment. It is very moisturing and gentle to the skin. It has lightened sunspots and diminished my pore size. Being in my 50's, it is wonderful to have Dr. Brandt's skincare products to improve and create a healthier complexion! Carolyn Taum, Honolulu, HI — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Carolyn8190 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend