Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion Reviews

Back to Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Pricey but worth it.

    My skin feels like silk after using this product. I think it works better than other scrubs, peels, etc. I have tried. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Amy_CO | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    This product is very nice, leaves skin shiny and smooth, and has a great refreshing scent. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    spectrangel | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Scrubber

    I bought this product about 4-6 months ago and a little of it goes a long way. After using it, my skin felt refreshed. This scrub is much more refined than many others on the market. I recommend using a good aloe based moisturizer or serum after using the microdermabrasion — 1 year, 10 months ago
    pcherko | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Real Gem

    This product is one that I don't mind handing over my hard-earned dollars for. It truly is what the name on the jar says. I've had microdermabrasion treatments in my dermatologist's office for far more money & yes, there is a difference but it's not a huge one. This wonderul formula requires very little per use so it will last you quite a long time and it always leaves my skin feeling incredib...read morely soft - like I've just had a luxury facial, unlike some scrubs that do too little - or worse - make you all red and raw. This is a definite favorite of mine year-round! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Daisy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Although expensive... this is REALLY worth it!

    I had been hearing about this product from my roommate for the longest time, and finally decided to try it for myself. I went to sephora and reluctantly spent the $75.... much to my surprise my face felt great afterwards and looked brighter. I definitely recommend this product! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    LeahRust | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    good stuff but too expensive

    I tried this from a deluxe sample and although I really liked the way it made my skin feel and look the price is ridiculous! There are similar products out there for alot less. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    tracyf67 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best

    Love it! WORTH THE MONEY!!!!!!! The result lasts for almost a week! Baby-soft skin instantly, i don't need to use it too often,not as often as other peels. So you count — 1 year, 10 months ago
    olya_fetisova | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My complexion glows like I just had a facial!

    I received a sample size jar of the Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion through the New Beauty Test Tube Program (a fantastic way to try new items), and was truly amazed at how my skin glowed after only one use - it looked as though I just had a facial. The particles are very fine and you can feel a slight tingling when you use it. I really like the subtle lemon scent as well. I use it twice a week and l...read moreook forward to those days, because I know my face will have a great glow. My only complaint is that I can't use this everyday.... I never would have purchased this product because it is so expensive, but I am now hooked. You only need to use a little, so the jar will last a very long time. Thanks to New Beauty for introducing me to Dr. Brandt and my new glowing complexion! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    mitchml | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE this product.

    It makes my skin feel amazing and it smells great. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    JenniBuczui | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Most wonderful product on earth

    I feel so gorgeous after using this product. I will use it for the rest of my life. A sales consultant told me this is what dr.brandt uses in his office for microdermabrasion. Fantastic product, worth every penny — 1 year, 10 months ago
    hesafdie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend