Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion Reviews

Back to Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I LOVE this product.

    It makes my skin feel amazing and it smells great. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    JenniBuczui | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most wonderful product on earth

    I feel so gorgeous after using this product. I will use it for the rest of my life. A sales consultant told me this is what dr.brandt uses in his office for microdermabrasion. Fantastic product, worth every penny — 2 years, 3 months ago
    hesafdie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Nice Smell

    Very fresh, works well, but in my opinion not worth the cost. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    mrsindianaglobe | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I Love It

    I just also received a sample and it works great. It is probably my favorite microdermabrasion product that I have tried so far. A little bit sure goes a long way. Pricey, though. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Bakersdozen | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    I just received some samples of this product, and have to say I have fallen head over heels for it. The crystals are gentle, yet effective, and the fragrance is divine. The results were immediately visible, with my skin looking brighter and more even, and feeling incredibly smooth and not at all tight or irritated. I am ordering a full jar right away. It is pricey, but way less expensive than a trip to the salon! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    QueenieGee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Terrific Product

    I love this - it smells great - leaves skin so smooth and skin does not feel tight at all. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    smc625 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best at-home microdermabrasion product

    I have tried a lot of these at-home microderm products. And this one is the winner, in my book. Yes, it is pricy, but clear skin is important to me. It removes the dead, flaky skin leaving my face feel smooth and soft. I've been using it once to twice a week for the last year or so and will continue to do so... — 2 years, 3 months ago
    LindaC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    love the product

    The best scrub I have ever found... unfortunately also incredibly expensive. I love the scent and the fact that it is not irritating at all. I would like to see it in a tube. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells great

    I love the texture and the scent. My face feels wonderful after I use this product. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    mhwgoodyear | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    fresh and clean

    This product gives you a really good clean without being overly abrasive. The crystals are non-irritating and the nice lemony scent leaves you feeling refreshed! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    dtowners | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Exfoliators, Scrubs » Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend