Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion Reviews

Back to Dr. Brandt Microdermabrasion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I Love It

    I just also received a sample and it works great. It is probably my favorite microdermabrasion product that I have tried so far. A little bit sure goes a long way. Pricey, though. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Bakersdozen | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    I just received some samples of this product, and have to say I have fallen head over heels for it. The crystals are gentle, yet effective, and the fragrance is divine. The results were immediately visible, with my skin looking brighter and more even, and feeling incredibly smooth and not at all tight or irritated. I am ordering a full jar right away. It is pricey, but way less expensive than a trip to the salon! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    QueenieGee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Terrific Product

    I love this - it smells great - leaves skin so smooth and skin does not feel tight at all. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    smc625 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best at-home microdermabrasion product

    I have tried a lot of these at-home microderm products. And this one is the winner, in my book. Yes, it is pricy, but clear skin is important to me. It removes the dead, flaky skin leaving my face feel smooth and soft. I've been using it once to twice a week for the last year or so and will continue to do so... — 1 year, 5 months ago
    LindaC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    love the product

    The best scrub I have ever found... unfortunately also incredibly expensive. I love the scent and the fact that it is not irritating at all. I would like to see it in a tube. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells great

    I love the texture and the scent. My face feels wonderful after I use this product. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    mhwgoodyear | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    fresh and clean

    This product gives you a really good clean without being overly abrasive. The crystals are non-irritating and the nice lemony scent leaves you feeling refreshed! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    dtowners | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Addicting!

    I love this exfoliant! It has a great lemony smell and I it leaves my skin feeling so fresh and new. It helps polish off stubborn acne spots that haven't faded and any dry skin that needs to be sloughed off. One of my go to products. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    suserichar | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is the best!

    Save the trip to the spa and enjoy this simple solution in a jar! This makes my skin feel so fresh and makes it rosy, brighter too! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    liongrad | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome product

    I love this product! It leaves my face so incredibly smooth. My skin has never felt so good. Love it!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    branmdl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend