Urban Decay Naked2 Palette Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked2 Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    versatile palette

    This I think is my favorite eye shadow palette. There are so many great combinations you could do with both the matte and shimmer shadows. You can even use these shadows for daytime look and nighttime looks. I used this palette one day before a trip to the mall, and received a compliment on my eyes from one of the sales associates at Sephora! This palette comes in a great little travel case as we...read morell so you can take it in you purse, on a trip or whereever you made need it. There are some great shades for a nice highlight or some contour shadowing as well. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    elizabeth_axe | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I have never loved a palette more!

    At first look the colors are mesmerizing and beautiful. I almost didn't even want to use this palette when I first got it! I never wore eyeshadow because I always thought it made me look weird. When I got this palette, I started to wear eyeshadow every day. There are shades for every occasion and every outfit. I love the brush that it comes with because the bristles aren't stiff and it gets the jo...read moreb done. I alternate between the lid brush and the crease brush and I'm a fan of both! The actual shadow goes on very nicely and blends in nicely (it doesn't leave harsh lines). I have found that I like to use my finger to apply some of the shadows because it's more noticeable than when I use the brush. I don't use a lot of the colors and I wish they would make a mini Naked2 palette of just "Foxy", "Half Baked", "Bootycall" and "Tease" but I'll totally take all of them! This has lasted me so long and it's so worth the price. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    knpate | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fool proof beauty

    Wow! I love this palette! It is fool proof. Any color that you mix together seems to work. They are so easy, creamy and blendable. I have tons of other eye colors from different brands but can not stop using this one. There really is no need for any other eye shadow if you own this. I love to try new things but if you are someone who just wants what works, look no further just get this one! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    bernice_price_east | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice colors

    The colors were all great for natural looks. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good

    I wear this everyday. It has easy to work with colors, and they blend very well. I purchased it at Sephora for 50 bucks which I find more than reasonable for the quantity and quality of the palette. I wear the urban decay primer before application and I can wear the same eyeshadow for two days :P — 1 year, 4 months ago
    keggers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    eyeshadow staple

    I love both the naked palettes. Half Baked is in both of them, but I swear there is a slight difference in each of the colors, but the same name. Almost every day I wear Snakebite, Suspect and Bootycall. I wear the Urban Decay eyeshadow potion primer in sin and my eyeshadow stays put all day. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    elleseaare | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great sequel!

    You'd think there would only be so many neutral colors, but these are all beautiful! I like the original's colors slightly better, but all of these are great. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    becky_crotinger | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    I love this palette! The colors are great for everyday. The palette is good for a mature woman or young girl. Very versatile! The color payout is wonderful and the shadow does not fall out or flake. The shadow goes on eaily and blends well. I like it that this palette contains matte, glitter,and shimmer colors. My favorite color in this palette is booty call. It is great on the lower lids a...read morend used as a highlighter. The only negative thing I can say about this palette is the brush is not that great. Not a fan of the brush at all, but if that is the worst thing I can say about the product that itsn't bad at all! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    missoconee | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Naked 2

    I love this product! I use this everyday. This eyeshadow is great for anything and any day. It's also a great gift! It lasts along time, and I feel like I never have to buy a different eyeshadow again! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    lk2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST INVESTMENT.

    This is just about the best eyeshadow palette you can buy. I have fair skin and I use every color. :) — 1 year, 7 months ago
    navynwhite | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend