Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Gentle clean products

    Nice cleaner work great with sensitive skin. Fragrance free and won't clog pores. Keep the skin clear end in good balance. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    osita123 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfection!

    This stuff is a miracle worker! I have been battling acne since I was 12, and I had to be prescribed medicine to help clear it up. Once I started using this was around the time I got lazy taking my medicine, and my skin has stayed clear ever since, even with the medicine out of my system! I may quit and save money to get this product, I'm not buying anything else! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    hselcer | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Simply amazing

    I ALWAYS keep this cleanser in my bathroom. It's so simple and gentle. Doesn't remove all makeup, but can really CLEAN your face. It's all I can use during the summer, when my face feels super oily, but I love this stuff year round! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    haileyteal | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice and Gentle

    This is an excellent cleanser even for very sensitive skin. I have normal/dry skin and my face always feels clean and refreshed after using it. I would definitely recommend this for people who have sensitive skin. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    emilia4 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gentle

    I love this face wash. I have sensitive skin, it works great on my skin! I've been using this face wash for about a year, I noticed a change in my skin in the first week of using it. I would tell anybody with moderate acne and sensitive skin to use this face wash! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sarahkettle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    I don't get what all the fuss is about...

    I've been hearing wonders about Cetaphil for god knows how long, but when one of my best friends recommended it to me, I jumped on it, because she had worse skin than I did, but it had cleared up so beautifully! I was half way through my third bottle before I stopped. I used the Cetaphil Oily Skin version, and it made me break out so bad. People told me to just keep using it, your skin is just get...read moreting used to it. Well, 3 bottles in and I was done. My skin has never been worse. Pretty disappointed since I'm getting married in less than a year and my face is worse than ever. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    vcurtz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    i dont know

    i dont know — 3 years, 2 months ago
    BReal | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Meh...

    Honestly, no, this product isn't half bad! It gets off my makeup and removes sweat and oil from my skin without stripping it, seeing as I use it after workouts especially. I'll also use it before applying acne treatments or moisturizer, just to be sure my face is clean. It doesn't lather at all, and I'd prefer a lather, but it truly is a gentle cleanser that leaves my face feeling cleaner than before. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    eyeslikesunsets | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Depends on Skin Situation

    I always have Cetaphil in my house. I only use this when I come home from a visit to my dermatologist. I use this especially when I just had microdermabrasion. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    purejeanius | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not sure why this is recommended

    this is so recommended. my skin gets red quite easily and my derm had little bottles of this as samples and he said it was amazing for acne and rosacea but when i used it it did nothing for my redness and seemed to make my skin break out :( — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Cblue | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"