Urban Decay Naked Palette Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    super sexy and fun!

    I always was curious if this palette was a sexy and fun palette but wasnt sure the colors dont look the same online and inperson so I was so undecided but one day I went to you tube and watched a few videos and OMG its awsome so easy to blend and very beautiful sexy colors the fun part is you can add other eyeshadows from other brands to be creative and get tons and tons of looks!! So i definetly ...read morebought it its very worth it plus urbandecay website has free shipping $50 or more spent but they have deals like every month like extra 20% off along with the free hipping offer. If you dont have it you dont know what you are missing! I love it!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Mamansexy | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful colors!

    I really like this palette! It is such a great value for the price and the colors are amazing for natural looking makeup (and even dramatic makeup if you use the darker shades). The only thing I don't like about this is the brush. I don't know why but I like my Too Faced brushes better, with UD's brush the shadows tend to go on sheerer and uneven. I still like this palette! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    yinyxlum | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesomeness

    This is the BEST eyeshadow palette in the world! Yes it is expensive, but this is gonna last forever,the colors are beautiful, it's VERY pigmented you don't have to use so much cuz it's just perfect! Totally worth the money, you can do so many looks with this,BUYIT you won't regret it! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    gabster14 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Allergic!

    I really wanted to like this. The colors were perfect and pretty and shimmery, but alas, I ended up with puffy red and itchy eyes. So sad. — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 3

    Nice colors

    Too shimmery but the colors are great. They all complimate eachother. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    christinaangel7 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Essential and must have!

    Urban Decay has the most pigmented eye color that would last all day and the Naked is just a must have for all make up fans as it us excellent with creating many different nude,daily or smokey look. A kit that is value for money for it's quality! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    gnulmd2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    so pretty

    I just got this in the mail. I love all of the colors. they are so pretty and they look really nice together. It is so convenient to have a bunch of colors in one place rather than having to search through my makeup bag. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    rachel_pecorari | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Staple

    Perfect shades for every skin tone and outfit color. These mesh really well together. Pigmentation and texture is beautiful in the palette and on the eye. When I run out, I'm definitely buying it again! It's a staple in my makeup arsenal. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    dreamer141 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    So I ended up ordering the Naked palette from the Shopping Channel because (I kid you not) it was ALWAYS sold out whenever I went to get it at Sephora. I knew it was probably awesome if it was never in stock in several different stores and I was right. I had an older palette from Urban Decay but never had the heart to throw it away because I'd paid so much for it, but it turned out that my favorit...read moree color from the old palette (smog) is in the Naked palette soo that's how I justified spending so much on it. I seriously have zero regrets about buying this. Yes, it's pricey, but you do get a lot. I think the makeup will go bad before I run out! The colors are beautiful, very wearable for all skin tones. There isn't one color in there that I wouldn't wear. Another good thing: none of the shadows are sparkly (there may be one actually). With my other UD palette a lot of the shadows were super pretty colors but had glitter that went all over my face..super embarrassing for anyone over the age of 12. Anyhow, the colors are great, it comes with an amazing brush - great quality too. It also comes with the eye primer, which to be honest, I don't notice a difference when I wear it vs. when I don't. But I think the shadows alone make it worth the high price, plus if you tried to buy all the colors individually, you'd end up spending wayy more money in the long run. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    PPolished | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    LOVVEEEE!

    I LIVE FOR THIS! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    macfreak1132 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend