Urban Decay Naked Palette Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked Palette»
Sort by:
  • 3

    PRETTY SCARY...

    This product gets a EWG hazard rating of 6 out of 10! Did you know that aluminum powder can cause: Cancer, Developmental/reproductive toxicity, Neurotoxicity, Allergies/immunotoxicity, and Organ system toxicity (non-reproductive)? — 2 years, 4 months ago
    makeupmagazine | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    Naked: Anything but!

    After years of seeing palettes with only a few wearable colors, Urban Decay finally made one of the most universally appealing collections of eyeshadow for the Naked palette. This is worth the money as you will use EVERY color in it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Courts13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing

    this palette came out almost a year and a half ago and it's still the most popular and most versatile one ud has ever made. when ladies come in for consultations, wanting a very natural everyday look, then more shadows for night, the naked covers just about all bases. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jaiguevara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    super sexy and fun!

    I always was curious if this palette was a sexy and fun palette but wasnt sure the colors dont look the same online and inperson so I was so undecided but one day I went to you tube and watched a few videos and OMG its awsome so easy to blend and very beautiful sexy colors the fun part is you can add other eyeshadows from other brands to be creative and get tons and tons of looks!! So i definetly ...read morebought it its very worth it plus urbandecay website has free shipping $50 or more spent but they have deals like every month like extra 20% off along with the free hipping offer. If you dont have it you dont know what you are missing! I love it!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Mamansexy | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful colors!

    I really like this palette! It is such a great value for the price and the colors are amazing for natural looking makeup (and even dramatic makeup if you use the darker shades). The only thing I don't like about this is the brush. I don't know why but I like my Too Faced brushes better, with UD's brush the shadows tend to go on sheerer and uneven. I still like this palette! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    yinyxlum | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesomeness

    This is the BEST eyeshadow palette in the world! Yes it is expensive, but this is gonna last forever,the colors are beautiful, it's VERY pigmented you don't have to use so much cuz it's just perfect! Totally worth the money, you can do so many looks with this,BUYIT you won't regret it! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    gabster14 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Allergic!

    I really wanted to like this. The colors were perfect and pretty and shimmery, but alas, I ended up with puffy red and itchy eyes. So sad. — 2 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 3

    Nice colors

    Too shimmery but the colors are great. They all complimate eachother. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    christinaangel7 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Essential and must have!

    Urban Decay has the most pigmented eye color that would last all day and the Naked is just a must have for all make up fans as it us excellent with creating many different nude,daily or smokey look. A kit that is value for money for it's quality! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    gnulmd2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    so pretty

    I just got this in the mail. I love all of the colors. they are so pretty and they look really nice together. It is so convenient to have a bunch of colors in one place rather than having to search through my makeup bag. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    rachel_pecorari | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend