Urban Decay Naked Palette Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Worth Every Penny

    Urban Decay totally delivers with this amazing palette! Rich colors, great payoff, and a variety of shades for everyday use. I haven't found a color I didn't like or that didn't look flattering on my fair skin. I waited a year to purchase this palette, thinking it wasn't worth the hype or the amount of money it costs, but I wasn't disappointed when I finally caved. The soft formula of the shadows ...read moreis forgiving and blendable, and extremely pigmented. The package is easy to carry and is great for travel. The brush is soft, the handle sturdy, and the primer potion perfect! Will definitely purchase the second palette as well! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    bitemeinks | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    GORGEOUS

    I love this product. I am an Urban Decay junkie, and I can tell you this product lives up to the hype. The colors are wonderful. Even though the colors are more neutral than other UD eyeshadows, they are still highly pigmented, just like any UD shadow. The brush it comes with is super soft, but not the best for creating a smoky eye. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Secretblush13 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this.

    Unbeatable quality, unbeatable value, and the selection of colors is so versatile. I literally use it every day. I love this. — 3 years ago
    marissarenee | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So Versatile

    This is one of my favorite palettes! The colors look great on all skin tones, I use it almost every day, bring on Naked 2 =) — 3 years ago
    stacyg318 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Versatile

    I absolutely love this palette. You can achieve so many looks with all of the colors. Plus it is so nice to have an array of matte and sparkly colors in neutral shades. I go to this palette a couple of times a week and it can easily go from day to night. The price is up there but the colors are highly pigmented and last! — 3 years ago
    beautybyarielle | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must-Have

    Years and years passed and Urban Decay Only had pallettes with a few wearable colors. FINALLY!(: The NAKED pallette is seriously an essential to all makeup beginners and experts alike. There are great shades, some satin, shimmery, matte, etc. The brush it comes with is okay, and the primer potion is amazing! The only shadow I have problems with is Sidecar..the sparkles get all over. Otherwise, the...read more $48 is totally worth it! if you haven't gotten this yet, swatch it at sephora and see what you think(: — 3 years ago
    xxbeautygoddess | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    PRETTY SCARY...

    This product gets a EWG hazard rating of 6 out of 10! Did you know that aluminum powder can cause: Cancer, Developmental/reproductive toxicity, Neurotoxicity, Allergies/immunotoxicity, and Organ system toxicity (non-reproductive)? — 3 years ago
    makeupmagazine | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    Naked: Anything but!

    After years of seeing palettes with only a few wearable colors, Urban Decay finally made one of the most universally appealing collections of eyeshadow for the Naked palette. This is worth the money as you will use EVERY color in it. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Courts13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing

    this palette came out almost a year and a half ago and it's still the most popular and most versatile one ud has ever made. when ladies come in for consultations, wanting a very natural everyday look, then more shadows for night, the naked covers just about all bases. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jaiguevara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    super sexy and fun!

    I always was curious if this palette was a sexy and fun palette but wasnt sure the colors dont look the same online and inperson so I was so undecided but one day I went to you tube and watched a few videos and OMG its awsome so easy to blend and very beautiful sexy colors the fun part is you can add other eyeshadows from other brands to be creative and get tons and tons of looks!! So i definetly ...read morebought it its very worth it plus urbandecay website has free shipping $50 or more spent but they have deals like every month like extra 20% off along with the free hipping offer. If you dont have it you dont know what you are missing! I love it!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Mamansexy | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend