Urban Decay Naked Palette Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GORGEOUS

    I love this product. I am an Urban Decay junkie, and I can tell you this product lives up to the hype. The colors are wonderful. Even though the colors are more neutral than other UD eyeshadows, they are still highly pigmented, just like any UD shadow. The brush it comes with is super soft, but not the best for creating a smoky eye. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Secretblush13 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this.

    Unbeatable quality, unbeatable value, and the selection of colors is so versatile. I literally use it every day. I love this. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    marissarenee | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Versatile

    This is one of my favorite palettes! The colors look great on all skin tones, I use it almost every day, bring on Naked 2 =) — 2 years, 10 months ago
    stacyg318 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Versatile

    I absolutely love this palette. You can achieve so many looks with all of the colors. Plus it is so nice to have an array of matte and sparkly colors in neutral shades. I go to this palette a couple of times a week and it can easily go from day to night. The price is up there but the colors are highly pigmented and last! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    beautybyarielle | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must-Have

    Years and years passed and Urban Decay Only had pallettes with a few wearable colors. FINALLY!(: The NAKED pallette is seriously an essential to all makeup beginners and experts alike. There are great shades, some satin, shimmery, matte, etc. The brush it comes with is okay, and the primer potion is amazing! The only shadow I have problems with is Sidecar..the sparkles get all over. Otherwise, the...read more $48 is totally worth it! if you haven't gotten this yet, swatch it at sephora and see what you think(: — 2 years, 10 months ago
    xxbeautygoddess | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    PRETTY SCARY...

    This product gets a EWG hazard rating of 6 out of 10! Did you know that aluminum powder can cause: Cancer, Developmental/reproductive toxicity, Neurotoxicity, Allergies/immunotoxicity, and Organ system toxicity (non-reproductive)? — 2 years, 10 months ago
    makeupmagazine | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    Naked: Anything but!

    After years of seeing palettes with only a few wearable colors, Urban Decay finally made one of the most universally appealing collections of eyeshadow for the Naked palette. This is worth the money as you will use EVERY color in it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Courts13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    amazing

    this palette came out almost a year and a half ago and it's still the most popular and most versatile one ud has ever made. when ladies come in for consultations, wanting a very natural everyday look, then more shadows for night, the naked covers just about all bases. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    jaiguevara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    super sexy and fun!

    I always was curious if this palette was a sexy and fun palette but wasnt sure the colors dont look the same online and inperson so I was so undecided but one day I went to you tube and watched a few videos and OMG its awsome so easy to blend and very beautiful sexy colors the fun part is you can add other eyeshadows from other brands to be creative and get tons and tons of looks!! So i definetly ...read morebought it its very worth it plus urbandecay website has free shipping $50 or more spent but they have deals like every month like extra 20% off along with the free hipping offer. If you dont have it you dont know what you are missing! I love it!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Mamansexy | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Beautiful colors!

    I really like this palette! It is such a great value for the price and the colors are amazing for natural looking makeup (and even dramatic makeup if you use the darker shades). The only thing I don't like about this is the brush. I don't know why but I like my Too Faced brushes better, with UD's brush the shadows tend to go on sheerer and uneven. I still like this palette! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    yinyxlum | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend