Urban Decay Naked Palette Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    So nakedly BEAUTIFUL.

    I love this palette SO much. All the colors are SO pigmented, blend really well, and look great on anyone's skin tone. This palette definitely deserves a 10! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    beautyinme | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gorgeous colors!

    They look great on everyone. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    belledujour81 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have

    This palette has shimmery neutral colors, and the most lively part it has two matte colors that are great for blending. This can be used for an everyday look and you can always turn it into an evening look. Colors are very pigmented and last a long time. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Kary26 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    will never go without this palette!

    This is a great value! You get 12 eye shadows that are a great size. The mix is awesome. you have dark, natural and shimmer all in one. They all go on smooth and have great pigmentation. The packaging is cool and folds over so you can hold it in one hand and apply with the other. Totally worth the money and almost ready to restock! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Mudpond | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best palette of all time!

    I can't say enough good things about this palette or recommend it to more people. It's my go-to palette whenever I travel- you can do so many different looks with just one little itty bitty palette and it comes with primer potion and a eyeliner or brush- great deal!!!! All my friends have bought them since seeing mine and love them too. A great staple to have in your kit. I can't wait to get the naked 2! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    emilyvonrosco | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE it!

    The best eyeshadow pallete I have EVER invested in & I had tried my fair share! The colours are versatile, there isn't one of the shades that you would not touch cos its a dodgey colour like so many palettes have. The eyeshadows themselves have the best staying power, high praise coming from a girl who has the oiliest eye-lids going! Once applied, this shadow ain't going nowhere! It is a little ex...read morepensive but it is an investment in my opinion, saves having to trawl throught the trashy, bad eyeshdows out there. The little primer potion with it is just brilliant too! Urban Decay definitely made a winner here! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    RaraGiggles89 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    MUST HAVE

    I use this daily. It has every neutral color imaginable, not to mention that urban decay has the best shadow ever. Already on the prowl to find the UD naked palette 2. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    finally!!!

    I've heard a lots of good oh no great things about this UD naked palette and i finally found it in sephora which just open in my country. i dont wear make up often but since i can get this palette i just want to wear make up everyday. Worth ever single pennies — 2 years, 11 months ago
    4getu123 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    great combinations of different neutral tones so that you can do an everyday makeup, or a more dramatic night look. Don't like the brush that it comes with.... but the actual product is amazing. You cannot go wrong! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    shirleyannsaid | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You all need this pallete!!!

    Lovely colors. For dark and light skintones for day and night looks. You can do sooooo many things with these. Its compact. Does not crease, easy to blend, stays all day and good for sensitive eyes!!! Trytrytry! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Madamcoco_s | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend