Urban Decay Naked Palette Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    MUST HAVE

    I use this daily. It has every neutral color imaginable, not to mention that urban decay has the best shadow ever. Already on the prowl to find the UD naked palette 2. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    finally!!!

    I've heard a lots of good oh no great things about this UD naked palette and i finally found it in sephora which just open in my country. i dont wear make up often but since i can get this palette i just want to wear make up everyday. Worth ever single pennies — 2 years, 2 months ago
    4getu123 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    great combinations of different neutral tones so that you can do an everyday makeup, or a more dramatic night look. Don't like the brush that it comes with.... but the actual product is amazing. You cannot go wrong! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    shirleyannsaid | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You all need this pallete!!!

    Lovely colors. For dark and light skintones for day and night looks. You can do sooooo many things with these. Its compact. Does not crease, easy to blend, stays all day and good for sensitive eyes!!! Trytrytry! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Madamcoco_s | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth Every Penny

    Urban Decay totally delivers with this amazing palette! Rich colors, great payoff, and a variety of shades for everyday use. I haven't found a color I didn't like or that didn't look flattering on my fair skin. I waited a year to purchase this palette, thinking it wasn't worth the hype or the amount of money it costs, but I wasn't disappointed when I finally caved. The soft formula of the shadows ...read moreis forgiving and blendable, and extremely pigmented. The package is easy to carry and is great for travel. The brush is soft, the handle sturdy, and the primer potion perfect! Will definitely purchase the second palette as well! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    bitemeinks | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    GORGEOUS

    I love this product. I am an Urban Decay junkie, and I can tell you this product lives up to the hype. The colors are wonderful. Even though the colors are more neutral than other UD eyeshadows, they are still highly pigmented, just like any UD shadow. The brush it comes with is super soft, but not the best for creating a smoky eye. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Secretblush13 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this.

    Unbeatable quality, unbeatable value, and the selection of colors is so versatile. I literally use it every day. I love this. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    marissarenee | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Versatile

    This is one of my favorite palettes! The colors look great on all skin tones, I use it almost every day, bring on Naked 2 =) — 2 years, 4 months ago
    stacyg318 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Versatile

    I absolutely love this palette. You can achieve so many looks with all of the colors. Plus it is so nice to have an array of matte and sparkly colors in neutral shades. I go to this palette a couple of times a week and it can easily go from day to night. The price is up there but the colors are highly pigmented and last! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    beautybyarielle | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Must-Have

    Years and years passed and Urban Decay Only had pallettes with a few wearable colors. FINALLY!(: The NAKED pallette is seriously an essential to all makeup beginners and experts alike. There are great shades, some satin, shimmery, matte, etc. The brush it comes with is okay, and the primer potion is amazing! The only shadow I have problems with is Sidecar..the sparkles get all over. Otherwise, the...read more $48 is totally worth it! if you haven't gotten this yet, swatch it at sephora and see what you think(: — 2 years, 4 months ago
    xxbeautygoddess | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend