Urban Decay Naked Palette Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantastic!

    I just got this (I know I'm behind the times) and the only thing I regret is not getting it sooner! The colors are wonderful and the pigments are amazing (so they look great when I first put it on - and still look great at the end of the day). Some colors I use more than others (but I find that true with any palette). Yes - it is pricey, but the quality is definitely there. I also love the fact that Urban Decay is recognized by the Leaping Bunny Program as cruelty free. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Crabby911 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    When Urban Decay came out with this palette, I had to have it. I tend to go for more natural colors so it's perfect for me. The colors last all day too. I use this palette all the time. It's especially great for summer time. — 3 years ago
    MHolland6 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Naked palette

    Love this palette I have this and the second one as well. Beautiful for wedding makeup. I will definitely recommend this product — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jackie | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Staple for every woman

    Love this palette. It offers amazing colors that have little fall out and are blendable that are perfect for everyday use or for a special occasion. The colors are seriously gorgeous and make me feel gorgeous when I put them on. I also love the inclusion of the potion primer which is seriously a God send. I advise everyone in getting this palette. The only reason I didn't give it a 10 is because I...read more have a warm complexion and sometimes I feel that some of the cooler colors don't look as fabulous on me as they do on people with cooler tones. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    glenncoco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Urban Decay

    Love this palette! The colors layer easily and the hues go well together. I love mixing the colors and trying new looks. I have even used the darker colors over my eyeliners for extra insurance it would stay in place and it works like a charm! Virgin is a good blending shadow. Creep and gunmetal are awesome for night time. It's versatile and used with primer potion, will last all day. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    mandyann8 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Money Well Spent!!!

    I absolutely love this palette! I use it everyday! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    krysbobiss | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    So nakedly BEAUTIFUL.

    I love this palette SO much. All the colors are SO pigmented, blend really well, and look great on anyone's skin tone. This palette definitely deserves a 10! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    beautyinme | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gorgeous colors!

    They look great on everyone. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    belledujour81 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have

    This palette has shimmery neutral colors, and the most lively part it has two matte colors that are great for blending. This can be used for an everyday look and you can always turn it into an evening look. Colors are very pigmented and last a long time. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Kary26 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    will never go without this palette!

    This is a great value! You get 12 eye shadows that are a great size. The mix is awesome. you have dark, natural and shimmer all in one. They all go on smooth and have great pigmentation. The packaging is cool and folds over so you can hold it in one hand and apply with the other. Totally worth the money and almost ready to restock! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Mudpond | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"