Urban Decay Naked Palette Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A beauty staple

    The beauty gods were smiling down on us when they made this gorgeous palette. How did I live without it? It's the most gorgeous neutral palette with literally dozens of possible color combinations. The shadow quality is phenomenal- it IS Urban Decay, after all- and the value is terrific considering an individual UD shadow costs like $18 dollars. Love love love!! My only gripe, and it is a small ...read moreone, is that the brush it comes with isn't the best. It sucks as a shadow brush BUT I've discovered that it's actually a great concealer brush; so you can still make good use of it, just not for its intended purpose. — 2 years ago
    AlexandraM19 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am going to cry

    I have hit pan on most of my colors and i will have to start purchasing the single colors. i have used this palette everyday since i bought it and i honestly use every color. some colors i love more then others. sin, naked, dark horse, and virgin were my all time favorites. i love nude colors and those were my go to ones. i didn't like the darker or god colors that much since i stay away from bright or dark colors because i just loves nudes and browns. — 2 years ago
    shannen_ortiz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT .

    This is a product which I've been in love with since forever. Definitely my favorite pallet . Love every single color in the pallet ,I use the lighter colors every day . You can go from a simple smokey eye to a very intense smokey eye with this pallet ,It is so worth the price — 2 years, 1 month ago
    yadijane | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic!

    I just got this (I know I'm behind the times) and the only thing I regret is not getting it sooner! The colors are wonderful and the pigments are amazing (so they look great when I first put it on - and still look great at the end of the day). Some colors I use more than others (but I find that true with any palette). Yes - it is pricey, but the quality is definitely there. I also love the fact that Urban Decay is recognized by the Leaping Bunny Program as cruelty free. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Crabby911 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    When Urban Decay came out with this palette, I had to have it. I tend to go for more natural colors so it's perfect for me. The colors last all day too. I use this palette all the time. It's especially great for summer time. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    MHolland6 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Naked palette

    Love this palette I have this and the second one as well. Beautiful for wedding makeup. I will definitely recommend this product — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jackie | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Staple for every woman

    Love this palette. It offers amazing colors that have little fall out and are blendable that are perfect for everyday use or for a special occasion. The colors are seriously gorgeous and make me feel gorgeous when I put them on. I also love the inclusion of the potion primer which is seriously a God send. I advise everyone in getting this palette. The only reason I didn't give it a 10 is because I...read more have a warm complexion and sometimes I feel that some of the cooler colors don't look as fabulous on me as they do on people with cooler tones. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    glenncoco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Urban Decay

    Love this palette! The colors layer easily and the hues go well together. I love mixing the colors and trying new looks. I have even used the darker colors over my eyeliners for extra insurance it would stay in place and it works like a charm! Virgin is a good blending shadow. Creep and gunmetal are awesome for night time. It's versatile and used with primer potion, will last all day. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    mandyann8 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Money Well Spent!!!

    I absolutely love this palette! I use it everyday! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    krysbobiss | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So nakedly BEAUTIFUL.

    I love this palette SO much. All the colors are SO pigmented, blend really well, and look great on anyone's skin tone. This palette definitely deserves a 10! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    beautyinme | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend