Urban Decay Naked Palette Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked Palette»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Naked palette

    Love this palette I have this and the second one as well. Beautiful for wedding makeup. I will definitely recommend this product — 1 year, 9 months ago
    jackie | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Staple for every woman

    Love this palette. It offers amazing colors that have little fall out and are blendable that are perfect for everyday use or for a special occasion. The colors are seriously gorgeous and make me feel gorgeous when I put them on. I also love the inclusion of the potion primer which is seriously a God send. I advise everyone in getting this palette. The only reason I didn't give it a 10 is because I...read more have a warm complexion and sometimes I feel that some of the cooler colors don't look as fabulous on me as they do on people with cooler tones. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    glenncoco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Urban Decay

    Love this palette! The colors layer easily and the hues go well together. I love mixing the colors and trying new looks. I have even used the darker colors over my eyeliners for extra insurance it would stay in place and it works like a charm! Virgin is a good blending shadow. Creep and gunmetal are awesome for night time. It's versatile and used with primer potion, will last all day. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    mandyann8 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Money Well Spent!!!

    I absolutely love this palette! I use it everyday! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    krysbobiss | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    So nakedly BEAUTIFUL.

    I love this palette SO much. All the colors are SO pigmented, blend really well, and look great on anyone's skin tone. This palette definitely deserves a 10! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    beautyinme | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gorgeous colors!

    They look great on everyone. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    belledujour81 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have

    This palette has shimmery neutral colors, and the most lively part it has two matte colors that are great for blending. This can be used for an everyday look and you can always turn it into an evening look. Colors are very pigmented and last a long time. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Kary43 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    will never go without this palette!

    This is a great value! You get 12 eye shadows that are a great size. The mix is awesome. you have dark, natural and shimmer all in one. They all go on smooth and have great pigmentation. The packaging is cool and folds over so you can hold it in one hand and apply with the other. Totally worth the money and almost ready to restock! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Mudpond | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best palette of all time!

    I can't say enough good things about this palette or recommend it to more people. It's my go-to palette whenever I travel- you can do so many different looks with just one little itty bitty palette and it comes with primer potion and a eyeliner or brush- great deal!!!! All my friends have bought them since seeing mine and love them too. A great staple to have in your kit. I can't wait to get the naked 2! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    emilyvonrosco | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE it!

    The best eyeshadow pallete I have EVER invested in & I had tried my fair share! The colours are versatile, there isn't one of the shades that you would not touch cos its a dodgey colour like so many palettes have. The eyeshadows themselves have the best staying power, high praise coming from a girl who has the oiliest eye-lids going! Once applied, this shadow ain't going nowhere! It is a little ex...read morepensive but it is an investment in my opinion, saves having to trawl throught the trashy, bad eyeshdows out there. The little primer potion with it is just brilliant too! Urban Decay definitely made a winner here! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    RaraGiggles89 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend