Urban Decay Naked Palette Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked Palette»
Sort by:
  • 9

    very pigmented and beautiful colors

    I love this palette, it has a really good color for almost all woman, my favorites are the half baked and toasted, are so nice! I love how they look in my medium skin love, love the urban decay eye shadows quality — 1 month, 1 week ago
    CorinaFA | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST HAVE

    Ok, ok, ok. Everyone raves about the Naked palettes. I'm sure there a ton of people who are tired of hearing about these but they really are amazing. Its so easy to grab one of these have a plethora of colors to use in your hand that are WEARABLE. I find that neutral palettes are really what I gravitate toward. My only complaints about this particular palette is the following: 1- The packaging is not ideal for travel. The top easily flips open 2- Why did I not buy this palette sooner!? — 1 month, 4 weeks ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it

    it has so many good colors and it is long lasting and it can go with anything you wear!!!! — 2 months ago
    hailey245 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Variety!

    This palette gives the option to so many looks, whether you want a natural light day look, or a dark smokey eye for at night! I love this palette I use it every day. — 2 months, 1 week ago
    Brennanoel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love to get NAKED

    I have been obsessed with eye shadow since I was 12 and my sister would go out on dates and leave her wonderful pallets of eye shadow on the bathroom counter. I would paint my eyelids blue (didn’t everybody?) What I have found is that many shadows looked great in the packaging, but when I went to apply the shadow to my lids the color was very transparent. Not the case with Urban Decay shadows an...read mored NAKED does not disappoint. I use in conjunction with Urban Decay’s primer potion in Sin and not only does it come out perfect, but stays all day long! — 3 months, 1 week ago
    jlanzone | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    :D

    I am obsessed with all these naked palletes I seriously am obsessed, can't get enough of them. My sister gifted me the first naked palette & I was hooked just bought the naked 3 last month, & I am amazed. The colors are so pigmented & rich. — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    rizoehs20 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great

    Colors are great and stay on well when used with urban decay primer potion. Glitter tends to not stick very well. — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    Makeup_Reviewer | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite neutral palette

    I love urban decay shadows. This palettes is the best neutral palette. It has matte and shimmery shadows, they're all smooth and blend well. It's worth the price. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    mkup_n_stuff | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Urban Decay Naked Palette!

    THe Urban Decay palette is great! The price is quite steep- it ran me about 50$-but well worth it! I've never had such a versatile palette. You can use colors such as "Virgin" for a clean, natural daytime look. Or you can use "Creep", "Hustle" and "GunMetal" for a great sparkly smokey eye. The majority of the colors have quite a bit of sparkle in it, but there are 3 matte colors-which are great fo...read morer a daytime look!These colors all work great with any skintone and any skin coloration. Ive tried them out on all shades and never had a problem. Overall the product is great, with fantastic packaging and a really nice brush. My only complaint is the price, but its worth saving up for! A must buy in my book! — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    KateCrall | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend