Urban Decay Naked Palette Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Naked Palette»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Essential and must have!

    Urban Decay has the most pigmented eye color that would last all day and the Naked is just a must have for all make up fans as it us excellent with creating many different nude,daily or smokey look. A kit that is value for money for it's quality! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    gnulmd2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    so pretty

    I just got this in the mail. I love all of the colors. they are so pretty and they look really nice together. It is so convenient to have a bunch of colors in one place rather than having to search through my makeup bag. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    rachel_pecorari | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Staple

    Perfect shades for every skin tone and outfit color. These mesh really well together. Pigmentation and texture is beautiful in the palette and on the eye. When I run out, I'm definitely buying it again! It's a staple in my makeup arsenal. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    dreamer141 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING

    So I ended up ordering the Naked palette from the Shopping Channel because (I kid you not) it was ALWAYS sold out whenever I went to get it at Sephora. I knew it was probably awesome if it was never in stock in several different stores and I was right. I had an older palette from Urban Decay but never had the heart to throw it away because I'd paid so much for it, but it turned out that my favorit...read moree color from the old palette (smog) is in the Naked palette soo that's how I justified spending so much on it. I seriously have zero regrets about buying this. Yes, it's pricey, but you do get a lot. I think the makeup will go bad before I run out! The colors are beautiful, very wearable for all skin tones. There isn't one color in there that I wouldn't wear. Another good thing: none of the shadows are sparkly (there may be one actually). With my other UD palette a lot of the shadows were super pretty colors but had glitter that went all over my face..super embarrassing for anyone over the age of 12. Anyhow, the colors are great, it comes with an amazing brush - great quality too. It also comes with the eye primer, which to be honest, I don't notice a difference when I wear it vs. when I don't. But I think the shadows alone make it worth the high price, plus if you tried to buy all the colors individually, you'd end up spending wayy more money in the long run. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    PPolished | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    LOVVEEEE!

    I LIVE FOR THIS! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    macfreak1132 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best UD palette!

    This palette is simply amazing. The colors are beautiful and you can create so many different dramatic and natural looks! The nude colors and beautiful for day time and you can even play it up for a night on the town look with some of the darker shades. There is not one single con about this. Completely worth the money. I bought the palette when it first came out and it came with a travel size pri...read moremer and a double ended eyeliner with brown and black. LOVE this palette! Best palette EVER! :) — 3 years, 11 months ago
    makeup_junk1e | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I always use this.

    I feel like this is a must-have for every make up bag. You can go from fresh and light make up to smokey and nighttime make up in a second. The colors seems to compliment each other and there are endless combinations. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    littlebones | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everything you need

    I got this when it first came out and it is a must have for everyone. Whether you are a beginner or experienced these colors are universally flattering and it is a steal. You get 12 full sized eyeshadows, primer and a brush for $48. I use this all the time and you can create daytime or nighttime looks. Everyone should own this. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    squarebear03 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Palette I've Ever Bought!!

    I had been wanting this for some while now and luckily my local Ulta had a ton in stock. I cannot speak highly enough of it! There are so many different colors that there are endless choices for both day and night looks. The neutral colors also pair well with brighter, crazier colors from other palettes to create some nice looks. I The primer potion works wonders and keeps the color staying in pla...read morece for the entire day without being to greasy. I don't really use the brush it comes with. It's not awful, I just have other brushes that work better. It is nice for highlighting the brow bone with the color called "Virgin" (farthest on the left). — 3 years, 12 months ago
    bhem.ca | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect for everyday or night out

    urban decay really got it right by making the naked palette. i like that you can make your eye makeup look as natural as you want or as dramatic as you want using natural shades. as always urban decay's shadows are super bendable and creamy. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    elizabethroman | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"