E.L.F. Studio Cream Eyeliner Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Cream Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    How is this so cheap?

    I bought this cream liner in midnight for about $3 at target. I love the shade because it is a rich deep navy color that really makes my eye color (hazel) pop. The only reason I didn't give this product 10 stars is because it's a little too creamy. When applied, I found that the brush would split the product and I have to work a little harder to make the application a little easier. I think it was...read more just this shade or the one I bought because a friend of mine bought it in black and it worked beautifully. This eyeliner wears well and stays all day. I certainly want to purchase more, but I wish that target would carry the colorful collection shown on the elf website. I think that is product is so cheap that everyone should try it! — 8 months ago
    hellokitty90p | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Quality

    I love this eyeliner! I bought it to experiment and try out the whole gel liner idea. It is really simple and this product is good and dark! It doesn't smudge or smear, it stays in place all day. The best part about this is the price! $3 for this gel liner when most gel liners retail for $5 and more. This is a good steal, I am impressed with this eyeliner. I have had it for about 2 months now and ...read moreit has NOT dried out on me. The product is still pigmented and glides on smooth while applying it to the lid. Great job Elf. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    alexa64 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's not for me.

    Can't beat the price. It's a good starter for those who are new to cream eyeliner and want to experiment before getting the more expensive ones. — 1 year ago
    abeautyaddict | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Recommend it

    I used liquid eye liner before and was scare to use this but took the risk and ughhhhh LOVE ITTTTTT!!! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    vmillan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great little gel liner

    Lasts all day, doesn't smudge and goes on so smooth. Would recommend this to anyone... CANT beat the price. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    awal2069 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    Amazing quality for three dollars! I ordered this one in black and I was so excited! It lasts amazingly! If someone says it's bad... its because they don't know how to use it. If you know how to use cream eyeliner this is great! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    CountryGirl13 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite cream eyeliner

    I have to say, this is by far my favorite cream eyeliner. I mainly use just black, but for a product that is only $3.00USD, it is amazing. It is creamy, goes on smooth. I'm on my second one, and have yet to have any issues with it. It really is on par with high end cream liners. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Alchemy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stays on forever

    I got this as a stocking stuffer and it's great. It goes on easily, and stays on really well (I use Urban Decay primer potion on my lids first). I have if in the color "coffee" and it's a nice, every day brown. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    amber.flute | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cream Eyeliner

    I love this eyeliner. It really does work and the angle brush that comes with it is amazing — 1 year, 9 months ago
    dlucero1229 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Eyeliner

    I'm cursed with oily skin, so oily that I typically have little eyeliner left by the end of the day. I have this in black and it stays put for about 10 hours on me, and that's impressive on my skin! I highly recommend! *I do us an eyelid primer, which may help with staying power* — 1 year, 9 months ago
    lewhitt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend