E.L.F. Studio Cream Eyeliner Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Cream Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Stays on forever

    I got this as a stocking stuffer and it's great. It goes on easily, and stays on really well (I use Urban Decay primer potion on my lids first). I have if in the color "coffee" and it's a nice, every day brown. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    amber.flute | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cream Eyeliner

    I love this eyeliner. It really does work and the angle brush that comes with it is amazing — 2 years, 6 months ago
    dlucero1229 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Eyeliner

    I'm cursed with oily skin, so oily that I typically have little eyeliner left by the end of the day. I have this in black and it stays put for about 10 hours on me, and that's impressive on my skin! I highly recommend! *I do us an eyelid primer, which may help with staying power* — 2 years, 6 months ago
    lewhitt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I am in love!

    These cream eyeliners are really good! True to color, long lasting, and stay in place fairly well(: I'm not a big fan of the brush that comes with it (doesn't make very fine lines) but oh well(: the liner itself is brilliant! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    snowwhitesmaid | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Ok.....

    I have had this eyeliner for about 4 months and has only used it once. I just checked the eyeliner today and it has hardened. It is not creamy at ALL anymore...I even held it upside down and it slid perfectly out of the jar as a whole....I have only used it once because to me the Color is not intense at all. I rather my loreal cream eyeliner....I had it slightly longer and its still creamy. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    xbrandix | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good until it dries out

    I bought three different colors, and I liked them a lot...until they dried out, only a couple months later. I kept them tightly sealed, but that didn't stop the drying-out process. On the plus side, they did go on easily, and the colors were beautiful. However, the product does ball up when you're getting it onto a brush. Wouldn't recommend. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Monnrella | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic!

    I have always hated spending money on eyeliner that ends up smudging and being difficult to remove at night time. Luckily this product is fantastic! It applies very easily and it also looks great on! I love the colors and how affordable it is :) — 2 years, 11 months ago
    windigo143 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Dries Quickly

    I loved the liner until, 2 weeks after buying it, it dried up on me and was practically unusable. Wasted my money :( — 2 years, 12 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    I have been trying a lot of new eyeliners recently and I found that I really like this one! It comes with a brush, which I clean after every use so it does not cause build up. It stays on for a few hours and hasn't smudged on me yet. It is very dark and does not cause me to have that corner eye gunk. love. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Melipop_Melody | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    just recently got this just yesterday and just try it out today....i got it in a midnight color which isn't too different from black just a little bit lighter and seem to have a bluish hue...but great product since i didn't need to use a lot of the cream to show the color since it already have a good pigment to it....and i have a feeling that it will last me a good long time...the only minor probl...read moreem is the brush..its nice and soft but not sturdy (well the one i got anyways) and i think that it would be better if the brush was a little bit stiffer but overall great product — 3 years, 3 months ago
    ruby_chang | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Eyeliner » E.L.F. Studio Cream Eyeliner
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend