E.L.F. Studio Cream Eyeliner Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Cream Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I am in love!

    These cream eyeliners are really good! True to color, long lasting, and stay in place fairly well(: I'm not a big fan of the brush that comes with it (doesn't make very fine lines) but oh well(: the liner itself is brilliant! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    snowwhitesmaid | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Ok.....

    I have had this eyeliner for about 4 months and has only used it once. I just checked the eyeliner today and it has hardened. It is not creamy at ALL anymore...I even held it upside down and it slid perfectly out of the jar as a whole....I have only used it once because to me the Color is not intense at all. I rather my loreal cream eyeliner....I had it slightly longer and its still creamy. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    xbrandix | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good until it dries out

    I bought three different colors, and I liked them a lot...until they dried out, only a couple months later. I kept them tightly sealed, but that didn't stop the drying-out process. On the plus side, they did go on easily, and the colors were beautiful. However, the product does ball up when you're getting it onto a brush. Wouldn't recommend. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Monnrella | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fantastic!

    I have always hated spending money on eyeliner that ends up smudging and being difficult to remove at night time. Luckily this product is fantastic! It applies very easily and it also looks great on! I love the colors and how affordable it is :) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    windigo143 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Dries Quickly

    I loved the liner until, 2 weeks after buying it, it dried up on me and was practically unusable. Wasted my money :( — 2 years, 5 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    I have been trying a lot of new eyeliners recently and I found that I really like this one! It comes with a brush, which I clean after every use so it does not cause build up. It stays on for a few hours and hasn't smudged on me yet. It is very dark and does not cause me to have that corner eye gunk. love. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Melipop_Melody | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    just recently got this just yesterday and just try it out today....i got it in a midnight color which isn't too different from black just a little bit lighter and seem to have a bluish hue...but great product since i didn't need to use a lot of the cream to show the color since it already have a good pigment to it....and i have a feeling that it will last me a good long time...the only minor probl...read moreem is the brush..its nice and soft but not sturdy (well the one i got anyways) and i think that it would be better if the brush was a little bit stiffer but overall great product — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ruby_chang | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Disappointed in elf

    I bought the black and the purple ones. It dried up in a few days. I'm actually a pretty big fan of most elf products, but this cream eyeliner isn't one of them. At least I didn't spend more then a dollar on it, so I can't complain much. Benefit has the best cream eyeliner, hands down, it's worth the extra money girls. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    queenv | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great buy

    Well you can't complain its cheaper than 5 bucks but I do like it. Goes on so creamy but does need time to set I also use their eye primer to help it stay. I do like that I can put on as little or as much as I want. Only downfall is the brush it cakes the product on instead of blending into the brush. will repurchase once I run out. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    lovinmyboyzz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Wouldn't Buy Again

    You definitely get what you pay for. At first it seemed to be pretty good, but it does smear. Eventually I had to actually scrape the eyeliner up in order to use it, it got so packed together! I wouldn't call it a cream eyeliner, it's much thicker than that. I gave it a shot but it's just not very good quality. I'd recommend spending more for a better quality liner! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    JessPlainCrazy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend