E.L.F. Studio Cream Eyeliner Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Cream Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Fantastic!

    I have always hated spending money on eyeliner that ends up smudging and being difficult to remove at night time. Luckily this product is fantastic! It applies very easily and it also looks great on! I love the colors and how affordable it is :) — 1 year, 10 months ago
    windigo143 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Dries Quickly

    I loved the liner until, 2 weeks after buying it, it dried up on me and was practically unusable. Wasted my money :( — 1 year, 10 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    I have been trying a lot of new eyeliners recently and I found that I really like this one! It comes with a brush, which I clean after every use so it does not cause build up. It stays on for a few hours and hasn't smudged on me yet. It is very dark and does not cause me to have that corner eye gunk. love. — 2 years ago
    Melipop_Melody | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    just recently got this just yesterday and just try it out today....i got it in a midnight color which isn't too different from black just a little bit lighter and seem to have a bluish hue...but great product since i didn't need to use a lot of the cream to show the color since it already have a good pigment to it....and i have a feeling that it will last me a good long time...the only minor probl...read moreem is the brush..its nice and soft but not sturdy (well the one i got anyways) and i think that it would be better if the brush was a little bit stiffer but overall great product — 2 years, 2 months ago
    ruby_chang | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Disappointed in elf

    I bought the black and the purple ones. It dried up in a few days. I'm actually a pretty big fan of most elf products, but this cream eyeliner isn't one of them. At least I didn't spend more then a dollar on it, so I can't complain much. Benefit has the best cream eyeliner, hands down, it's worth the extra money girls. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    queenv | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great buy

    Well you can't complain its cheaper than 5 bucks but I do like it. Goes on so creamy but does need time to set I also use their eye primer to help it stay. I do like that I can put on as little or as much as I want. Only downfall is the brush it cakes the product on instead of blending into the brush. will repurchase once I run out. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    lovinmyboyzz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Wouldn't Buy Again

    You definitely get what you pay for. At first it seemed to be pretty good, but it does smear. Eventually I had to actually scrape the eyeliner up in order to use it, it got so packed together! I wouldn't call it a cream eyeliner, it's much thicker than that. I gave it a shot but it's just not very good quality. I'd recommend spending more for a better quality liner! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    JessPlainCrazy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    E.l.f studio cream eyeliner.

    I've been using this product for months now and I have to say I love it! I've tried many of the other cream/gel liners and this one is by far my favorite. It does have its flaws though. The brush it comes with isn't very good and the product dries out quickly if you leave it open. Just make sure to close it and purchase the elf eyeliner brush and your all set! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    skully | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Could be better, could be worse

    E.L.F. is one of my favorite make up brands although they are a hit or miss brand. It's not a good waterline eyeliner, AT ALL. It just smeared right off and gathered in my tearducts, YUCK! However, it is decent when applied to the lash line(upper or lower). It does come with a little brush, little being the key word. Overall, it's decent for what it is, but it's not the best. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Merrrcy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's okay

    It isn't the best eyeliner I've ever tried (it can be quite dry and difficult to create a straight line), but some shades are better than others. The dark brown shade is the best I've tried of this line, while the purple shade was quite dry. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    marissarenee | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend