E.L.F. Studio Cream Eyeliner Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Cream Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    E.l.f studio cream eyeliner.

    I've been using this product for months now and I have to say I love it! I've tried many of the other cream/gel liners and this one is by far my favorite. It does have its flaws though. The brush it comes with isn't very good and the product dries out quickly if you leave it open. Just make sure to close it and purchase the elf eyeliner brush and your all set! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    skully | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Could be better, could be worse

    E.L.F. is one of my favorite make up brands although they are a hit or miss brand. It's not a good waterline eyeliner, AT ALL. It just smeared right off and gathered in my tearducts, YUCK! However, it is decent when applied to the lash line(upper or lower). It does come with a little brush, little being the key word. Overall, it's decent for what it is, but it's not the best. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Merrrcy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's okay

    It isn't the best eyeliner I've ever tried (it can be quite dry and difficult to create a straight line), but some shades are better than others. The dark brown shade is the best I've tried of this line, while the purple shade was quite dry. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    marissarenee | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A solid product. Score!

    I've also tried MAC Fluidline cream/gel liner and the Bobbi Brown gel eyeliner. The pigmentation on this liner is comparable. I'd have to say that the Bobbi Brown is the best of the three brands, but this ELF one is excellent in that you can make a line as fine or bold as you want and it will STAY, even on the oily under-eye area. Certainly a steal for $3, and it lets you splash out into experimen...read moretal colors! I also have the navy and plum colors in this product, and they may require a second coat to get even, saturated color, but you can never use up all of the product in one of these little guys anyway. Worth it! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    saepstei | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    top eyeliner

    My friend had came over my house and let me use this, let me say I had to go out and buy me some. I usually do top eyeliner, so this worked really well for that. I really like this product. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    aprillynnnxo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    This stuff is awesome!!!! It stays on allllll day and its actually waterproof. But comes off when you want it to. I wore this to the pool and after wards it was smudged a little but looked pretty good. The only problem is that after a while the brush starts to get clunky and dries out the eyeliner. All you hav to do is clean the brush — 2 years, 11 months ago
    EvilGreenJellyBean | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love this stuff!

    I love the gel liner. It does not smudge or fade if you are wearing it throughout the day. Very long wearing as well. I was a little skeptical at first when purchasing it because it was so cheap but this liner has made it into my makeup collection and is here to stay! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    bwlblog | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE!!!!!

    Ok I know that this eyeliner gets alot of mixed reviews! But I LOVE this! I have a hard time putting on eyeliners and my sister had told me to get a gel or cream eyeliner. So I thought to try something not exspensive to just get a feel if I was going to like it. I can put this on with ease and its perfect for me. Im just starting to wear make up so this was good for me. It lasts a good deal of the...read more day and easy to remove at night. So I love it, oh and i get black and it shows great. Im hooked on this eyeliner and will never go back to liquid eyeliners — 2 years, 12 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not worth the $1

    I really liked the color options for this but ended up being disappointed with the actual product. It's oily and not really smudge proof at all. It smears VERY easy and the consistency seems more like a cream eyeshadow. You are better off paying more for Mac Fluidline or Bobbi Brown's Gel Liner. — 3 years ago
    prettyvisage | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Review subject

    I like it but I dont love it. The brush is too small to us. — 3 years ago
    van_ly | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend