Arbonne RE9 Advanced Intensive Renewal Serum Reviews

Back to Arbonne RE9 Advanced Intensive Renewal Serum»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Arbonne Serum

    Will this help acne scarring and redness? — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sara_blilie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow

    This is my favorite product of the rE9 Advanced skin care line!!! Try it once and you'll be hooked! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    MrsVirginiaAmerica | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I will be giving this a go as it sounds wonderful and I know of a few people who have used it so it has to be a go. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    suekor | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Super

    I love how your skin just sucks it up. I have to get it on my face quickly or it's absorbed before I can get it all on! Just started using it - can't wait to see the results! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    sabbie_cat | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best!

    This serum feels fantastic on my face! Non-oily and non-greasy also. I will follow up with the day cream in the AM and the night cream in the PM. A little goes a long way! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    amalitta | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the only serum you need in life

    Outstanding serum. I absolutely love this serum and I won't buy anything else, this is all I need for my face. My face has improved dramatically because of this amazing serum. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Gotti | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    RE9 Advanced Renewal Serum

    This product is the best kept secret to anti-aging. It is the youth cocktail for beautiful skin. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    bigtop | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    IF I Could Only use One

    If I was given the choice of one product from the complete RE9 Avanced anti-aging line from Arbonne it would be the Renewal Serum. People think I am in my early 40's don't tell I just turned 60 in December. The whole truth is I use the whole line religiously and what results WOW — 3 years, 10 months ago
    pbruce99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it

    I have been using Arbonne RE9 products for about 4 years now. The Renewal Serum is one of my absolute MUST HAVE products. I can survive without some of the products but not this one. I feel like my skin says "feed me, feed me" when I apply the serum. It soaks in immediately and I know it has helped heal my wrinkles (wounds) over the years. HIGHLY recommend this product. My MUST HAVES include the RE9 Advanced line - Toner (it just feels good spritzing my face); Serum; Night Creme. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    mary_ann_sharp | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gets rid of redness and blotches

    I am addicted to this serum! It gives you a nice even complexion along with reducing fine lines! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    andrea_l_files | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend