Arbonne RE9 Advanced Intensive Renewal Serum Reviews

Back to Arbonne RE9 Advanced Intensive Renewal Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Arbonne RE9 serum

    I have been using the RE9 range for just over two months. I have recently turned 39, and never really bothered with a vigilant skin care routine, but my skin was starting to look tired. I was introduced to Arbonne a couple of months ago, and have signed up as an independent consultant. My main reason for this is I love the products so much and want to save money (35% discount for consultants) ...read moreand I want to share them with everyone else! The serum has to be my favourite part of the RE9 routine, my skin tone is so even, my pigmentation marks have faded and my pores are visibly smaller. My skin looks late 20's early 30's again. Absolutely awesome. Check these products out! — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    Kerryn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Arbonne RE9 serum

    1 of my favourite Arbonne products. It, combined with the other products in the RE9 range, make my skin feel wonderful. I had a facial at a salon earlier in the week and the beauty therapist commented on how good my skin was. If you become a consultant the products aren't that expensive. Then you get to earn overrides on what you buy and it's a tax deduction, so even better. The serum is free of ...read moreany hidden nasties, like parabens, mineral oils and it is Vegan Certified, so I would much rather buy a product that is pure, safe and beneficial for my skin! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    becmacca | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Arbonne RE9 Intense Renewal Serum

    I tried the set of skin care and I loved it. The serum is soaked into your skin and will see the glow within days. I truly recommend their skin care line. Although it is pricey but if you can afford it you won't regret it. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    maganara4 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Arbonne RE9 Advanced Intensive Renewal

    I was a user of all of Arbonne's products and this Re9 line. Yes indeed - they work and if you are going to spend money on a serum, this is one of the good ones. I did stop using this serum because as a beauty fanatic, I wanted to try others. You need to use this serum for at least 30 to 90 days and you will see the results. Once you stop using this however, I did notice some of my brown spots came back. Overall - great investment and one bottle should last you about 3 months. — 2 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My true LOVE!

    I love the whole line of RE9 products, but this is by far the best product! It makes my lines fade away in the blink of an eye. I will never stop using this product. It's a bit expensive, but last a long time so it's worth it!!!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    shanabell3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!

    This serum gives astounding results! And what's more contains NO animal products NO mineral oils NO parabens and is NEVER tested on animals. It is completely VEGAN. It absolutely delivers and you will never want to use anything else once you've tried it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    tansy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!!!great serum.

    I saw and felt that it tightened my skin immediately. I saw a big difference in my pours after just one week. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    andywill | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not worth the money

    I bought this product and it did not work and caused me to break out very bad! This product claims you will not break put from it but I did! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    denise_pierce | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend