Urban Decay All Nighter Long Lasting Makeup Setting Spray Reviews

Back to Urban Decay All Nighter Long Lasting Makeup Setting Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Finishing Product

    I was really apprehensive to try this product. I didn't know if it would cause breakouts to my sensitive skin. This worked exactly as UD claims it did. My makeup stayed on all day in hot, humid NYC summer and no breakouts! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Courts13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great setting spray!

    I bought this because I was taking engagement photos in the Houston heat in mid July. Needless to say, I was worried about my makeup running off of my face due to sweat and humidity. I would say that this setting spray passed the test with flying colors! After I sprayed my face there were no signs of stickiness or stiffness. My makeup lasted all afternoon until the end of the shoot, and I couldn't have been happier. It is definitely worth the money, especially where I live! — 4 years ago
    jnm9jem | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 8

    Finally no makeup mishaps!!

    I have oily skin and my makeup just wouldnt stay on my face, i even changed foundations to one that claimed to stay on for 16 hours and it was nontransferable, i was very disapointed when it didnt work. it was so embarrasing when id hug my friends and my makeup would rub off on their shirts. I had heard about the urban decay spray and bought the 10 ml little bottle to test it out before buying the...read more full size bottle. I fell in love with it! No more makeup rubbing on shirts! It makes my makeup last long and keeps my face from getting oily, even in the hot houston weather. I bought the full size and use it to refill the smaller bottle, fits perfectly in my makeup bag. — 4 years ago
    nereida_rios | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it Already!

    I recently got this as a birthday gift for myself and I'm so glad I did! I put on my makeup then spritz my face a couple of time so the mist falls on it. It doesn't give you any sign that it's working like stickiness or stiffness so I was wary at first whether it'd actually do anything... But hours later my makeup was still in place and beautiful so I'm happy! Plus there's no smell for you guys that have trouble with scents. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Glisten17 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    if its on ur face, it stays in place!

    this stuff is like MAGIC in a bottle! literally!!! it keeps everything in place. mascara, eyeshadow, eyeliner, bronzer, foundation, primer, everything! and it keeps ur face from looking like an oil-spill site. i have really really oily skin and this stufff blocks it completely. i stay matte all day and especially at night in those oh-so-hot nightclubs. seriously, if its on ur face, it stays in pla...read morece! i never have to do touchups! ppl always ask me bout it too. its amazing and well worth the price. best thing ever and i would recommend every girl have this in their makeup arsenal. its a MUST HAVE<3 — 4 years, 6 months ago
    cillabear | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    If you are vain like me and have a heavy makeup bag for touch ups..read below

    Now that I have my setting spray by Urban Decay, I am set for the day and evening! It's amazing but true, I don't have to touch up my bronzer, eye shadow, concealer, mascara, etc at all! I gave one to my best friend and she is totally addicted too. We both have removed our heavy makeup bags from our purses and are gleefully looking fresh without needing any kind of touch up. Well, maybe one, lipgl...read moreoss and/or lipstick due to eating and drinking. This is a MUST HAVE. I want to buy a bunch for all my girlfriends as a gift. I know they will appreciate it once they try it. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    lanaturner29 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfection

    I used this spray for the first time this weekend @ a tailgate/football game. From 8am-9pm my makeup looked flawless! I usually get splotchy because of the heat and my makeup looks dull and messy but this spray really did it's job without feeling heavy! I defiantly recommend it! — 4 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Urban Decay

    My makeup did seem to last a little longer than usual. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Unsure..

    when I heard about this stuff i had to try it...I have oily skin so my makeup likes to come off a little as the day goes on. i used it and my makeup did look very good hours later, but my skin was very oily looking. i also used it a few days in a row and my forehead got a rash looking thing that wasn't there before so I figured thats what caused it. I stopped using it for awhile and tried a cou...read moreple weeks later for a few days and got the same sort of reaction so it had to be the spray. I have no problem if I use it once in awhile but i can't use it everyday. I'm not usually one to have sensitive skin so idk what happened there. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    blaineylover | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Stay Stay Stay

    I purchased a small bottle of the setting spray for use at a wedding. It was fantastic, by the end of the night everyone, including the bride, were all experiencing make up melt down but I looked like I had just applied my mine. I had no difficulties in removing it and my usually sensitive skin showed no reaction after its use. Excellent product, one I feel I can recommend without hesitation. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    pinkrose59 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Primer + Shine Control » Urban Decay All Nighter Long Lasting Makeup Setting Spray

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"