L'Oréal Paris Natural Match Color Creme Gloss Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Natural Match Color Creme Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Great color!

    My color turned out great but it did leave my hair very dry and damaged. I had to do some damage control after and I would say it took about 3 weeks for it to get back to its natural texture. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    hdenckla | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    crappy

    I was very disappointed with this product. I used dark ash brown (cooler) which i thought the color was really nice but the conditioner was no help and when it came time for me to be able to wash out, i noticed a lot rinsed out but i figured maybe i just didn't get it all the first time. So the next few times i washed my hair i kept seeing more and more come out. Now my hair looks the same as it w...read moreas before i dyed it and it's only been two weeks! i don't know what's wrong with my hair....or the product. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Stephii | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keep this on the shelves

    I've noticed that drugstores and supermarkets (CVS, Walgreen, Stop & Shop) are stocking a slimmer supply of Natural Match. I'm having a hard time finding my colors (8N and 7C). I LOVE this hair coloring product and would be really upset if it went away!!! Women are always asking about my hair color - lots of complements. Very natural looking highlights. One tip from my stylist. Put conditioner on the ends of your hair so the color doesn't soak in so much. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    SailingSarafina | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great hair product!!

    I was using Naturtint for many years and recently switched to L'oreal Paris Natural Match. I was looking for something without ammonia. This is a wonderful product!! The color is very natural, it doesn't have a harsh odor and my hair was very soft and shiny (the conditioner is great). Highly recommend this product. Just make sure that you pick something that is very close to your natural color and you will love it like I do!!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    angelgirl1 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Natural but not as good on grey coverage

    I have a sensative scalp and this product doesn't irritate my scalp as much as the L'Oreal Preference (which i also use). It also doesn't have as strong of a smell as other hair color products and gives a natural look. I do have to say that it doesn't cover my grey enough but it doesn't advertise that it will either! I just like to give my scalp a break with what I feel is a less harsher product on my very sensative scalp! I'd use it every time if it weren't for those ugly grey hairs! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Aunt_Nana | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    didnt cover gray

    when i first used the product, i liked the color and my hair wasnt dry. but the next day when i went to put my hair up, i noticed all my gray. it didnt cover any of the gray. and i left it in for the length of time stated. i dont have overwhelming gray, but the gray i do have i want covered. i was very dissappointed. especially because i hate coloring my hair to begin with — 5 years, 3 months ago
    stefame | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not the best...

    I bought this haircolor to make my black roots and my brown hair all a dark brown color. This dye is very natural in the sense of color, because it colored my hair, but not enough to cover up some of my prior red tones. HOWEVER, my root shade was a very nice dark brown. There is a major downside: this hairdye claims to soften your hair and be gentle, yet it left my hair SO dry. And alot of my hair fell out. So if I do use it again, I will only use it on my roots. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    great color, but not conditioning

    This product is really good for an at home coloring job. The key is really buying that which is tonally close to your own natural shade. Otherwise you may get either really brassy or really ashy results. I always use the neutral shade. My hair is already a pretty warm dark blonde and it really enhances it. The only drawback, and it's a big one for some people, is that it kind of leaves your ha...read moreir dry afterwards. A lot of other hair colors, while not being as true to color, leave your hair a lot softer and silkier. Also, the conditioner that comes with this is completely AWFUL! Do not even use it. Throw it out and use your own deep conditioner afterwards. All that being said, it's also a little pricey considering you can't even use the conditioner. So while I'll use it again for the color, I always have a deep conditioner on hand for after. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    littlelambbb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!