Herbal Essences Tousle Me Softly Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Tousle Me Softly Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Hang Ten - Herbal Essences Tousle Me Softly Conditioner

    YOU WANNA TOUSLE? Herbal Essences has come up with their line of hair products specifically designed to give you a sexy, tousled "do" just in time for Summer! Love the tousled look but aren't quite sure how to achieve those laid back, sexy, surfer girl waves? Well, you're in luck because Herbal Essences Tousle Me Softly makes it "do-able". I was not blessed with well behaved ha...read moreir so I am always on the hunt for hair products that can keep my hair "in -line". I think that the tousled look is very fresh and sexy and I love it on me but, can Herbal Essences tame my unruly tresses and reform my misbehaved waves? The answer is........ OH, YEAH! WASHED UP Herbal Essences Tousle Me Softly shampoo and conditioner are the first steps in getting your tousled hair. After using these products my hair was soft, shiny, full of volume and it felt like there was more texture to it.( I tested these products out on my daughters too and they also achieved the same results). — 5 years, 4 months ago
    britneysbeautyblog | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    This conditioner is thick and hydrates my hair just right. It does not weigh my hair down or make it look greasy. On top of that, it smells great. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Dao | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good Everyday Conditioner but...

    Not quite hydrating enough for my hair. Granted, I live smack in the middle of the Arizona desert but it did leave my hair thirsty. For $2.99 though, it's a solid everyday conditioner with a light fruity scent. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    azspagirl | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love this conditioner!

    definitely better than the shampoo! this creamy and rich conditioner gave my hair great moisture after shampooing. letting my hair air dry, i noticed very little frizz-- love that! i am also in love with the scent-- so fresh and vibrant-- and will continue to use this, sans the shampoo. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pairs Perfectly With the Shampoo in This Line

    I like this line just because of the smell. It's a lovely violet scent, and I like it. This conditioner is no exception - it continues where the shampoo leaves off. It gives light conditioning and offers heat protection for those of us who heat style our hair. It's not overly heavy, so if you have really dry, damaged, or processed hair you might want something a little more. However, for most of us, this easy-rinse conditioner will do the trick. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Basic Conditioner

    The conditioner however, is very nice and thick and super moisturizing without weighing my super fine hair down. I could also use it daily with my fine hair and I didn't experience any long-term weigh down. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    fabulousover40 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Rich and Creamy

    I liked this more than shampoo...it had a luxe feel to it, smelled delicious and rinsed clean, but left my hair feeling nourished and ready to style. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Divadebbi | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Thick, Hydrating Conditioner at a Great Price

    This conditioner feels more expensive than it is - it's thick and creamy, and left my hair feeling incredibly soft. I'm a big fan. During one long shower, I accidentally applied a ton of it to my scalp and was positive my hair would feel heavy and weighed down at the roots - but it didn't! A pleasant surprise, especially for this price point. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bombshellblog | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend