Herbal Essences Tousle Me Softly Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Tousle Me Softly Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I take it back!

    It's been a long time since I've tried this so I needed a new shampoo and conditione, and this is great!! It makes my hair soft and shiny :D Before I didn't care for these products, but I think the reason why I didn't like them was because my hair just got use to them and I needed to switch shampoos. But this is great! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazinggg

    greattttt conditionerr leaves hair smooth soft && frizzz freeee — 3 years, 10 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Meh. . .ok

    I was disappointed with this line of products. When my hair is air dried, it is naturally wavy, but falls flat very quickly. I was really hoping that this line of products would help define my waves and help them last at least for a few hours. The shampoo leaves my hair dry, frizzy, and damaged looking and the conditioner doesn't help at all. After using these products, my hair looks like it w...read moreas only rinsed with water and is very dull. I wouldn't recommend it, as I have to use leave in conditioner after using this shampoo and conditioner. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    ateets3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not so much

    I didn't care for this product. I bought the shampoo and Conditioner and it seemed to really dry my hair out. It made my hair look messy and not a "sexy" messy like the bottle says. I have thick curly/wavey hair and I won't be buying this again. — 4 years ago
    ally7246 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    wrecked my hair!

    I usually love herbal essences products. i bought this conditioner on a whim and now i am really regretting it! I have long hair, and after i used this i couldnt even comb through my hair. after i struggled to detangle it, i let it air dry. while it did make my hair wavy, which was awesome, the underneath section of my hair became one big matted rat's nest. not awesome. my hair also felt like stra...read morew after using it for a few days. i would only recommend using on occassion when you know you want to wear your hair curly that day. — 4 years ago
    carly_h | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Ahhhhh, :)

    That's the sound I make when I smell my hair! Haha, corny. Herbal ALWAYS smells amazing, it makes my hair soft, smooth, and healthier looking. It deserves more stars then it has, definitely. In fact I just used it in the shower, my hair is soft even after blow drying! Though, I wish it was a little less costly. ;) — 4 years, 5 months ago
    marswonder | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Beautiful tousles

    First off, i have wavy/curly hair. This conditioner smells wonderful! It made my curls and waves more defined and conditioned them pretty well too . — 4 years, 5 months ago
    alexandra2403 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    yummy <3

    this didnt really do anything to "tousle" my hair, but i can say that it smells delicious! i have a jumbo version of it, and honestly it never runs out! just when you think your finished, theres still more left! maybe its magic, ha. but this did really leave the scent in my hair, who can resist? its not the most moisturizing conditioner out there, but the smell stays in your hair, just like all other HE products. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    letitbe | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for me

    I was looking for something that would help with my sort-of-wavy-can-be-randomly-straight hair without a lot of effort. I thought this might help it decide to dry curly more regularly. Maybe that was stupid, because this didn't really help with it. I only used it about once and in comparison to their Featherweight line, it supplied my hair with little to no moisture. I was not a huge fan of the s...read moremell either, but I am more of a citrus girl than a flower one. Plus, the packaging (as lame as it sounds) totally put a damper on my mood, I'm not a purple person. — 5 years ago
    Zehabix | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this conditioner!

    This works great for dry/frizzy hair, it's super thick and moisturizing. Best conditioner I've found yet. — 5 years ago
    kh2005 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend