Buxom Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to Buxom Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Great for a natural loo

    This product does everything it promises, and looks great when your rocking a natural daytime look, and still want your lashes to look great! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    mari_belle_bones | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect!!!

    I got a sample of this from Sephora. I was so impressed I bought the full size. I have never used a better mascara. My eyelashes are tough. I need to curl, then use mascara, this formulation allows me to hit every lash, they look larger than life, and i get in the corners very easily. I can even use the curler after and it doesnt stick. I love it, and i will never use anything else! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    At least I can have one "Buxom" feature!

    i love this mascara. i typically don't splurge on mascara, but got some as a gift, and later a free sample size. I like the way it lengthens and makes my lashes look full. Not sure if I can justify it being worth double (or more) of the price of my typical mascara. — 4 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great mascara!

    I bought this after a quiz I took on the website recommended me to try it out. I was a die hard diorshow fan until I tried this. It separates and builds really well! The only problem I noticed was when I went to Las Vegas it actually flaked a bit. I live in Florida and hadn't had that problem until then. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Courty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Buxom Lash Mascara

    I love this mascara in black. I think it would look great in the blue too but only for bottum lashes. This mascara volumizes, defines, darkens, and EVEN curls lashes. When I applyed it Wiggle starting at the lash line for best results. But after a couple uses I got my best result (in learning how to apply it properly)(without curling my lashes before or after) the volume was great, my eyelashes we...read morere dark, and I loved how it curled my lashes when thats not what the product "promised", such a great surprise. Overall created a great look — 4 years, 2 months ago
    aguifra14 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    okay

    I received a sample size of this for free with some type of buxom purchase so I decided to give it a try.. I love how black it is but it stays wet forever! I don't mind the wand but the combination of the wand and formula isn't exactly right because (at least for me) it didn't do anything out of the ordinary for my lashes, it's too expensive to repurchase when I don't love it. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    disappointment

    goes on gloppy; takes FOREVER to dry; really didn't make my lashes or eyes stand out in any way whatsoever; the huge brush makes it hard to get to the small lashes in the corner — 4 years, 3 months ago
    aquarius2772 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    OBSESSED !!!

    I absolutely love this mascara! I received it as a sample from Sephora and have bought 2 tubes since then. I love to curl my lashes and then apply this product. However, you really don't have to curl them if you are going for a more natural look. I love the length and fullness that this gives as well as the high deposit of color! It doesn't clump which is awesome. All you have to do is read the di...read morerections of swiping, and turning 360 degrees and you get the perfect false eyelash effect without the eyelashes! Cannot say enough good things about this mascara! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    emcintire | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lashes!

    This is the best mascara I've ever used (and I've used a lot of them). This is definitely worth the $18 I paid. It adds volume and length! Buxom Buxom Lash works much better than any drugstore brand. Highly recommend. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    n_yang85 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Mixed bag

    The brush is wonderful but I tend to get flaking. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    pwhite98270 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Buxom Lash Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"