Buxom Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to Buxom Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Fantastic... until it smudges

    The initial results I got with this mascara were great, a perfect fan of lashes. But sadly within a few hours I wound up with smudges on my lower lashline. I don't want to keep having to touch up under my eyes or agitate the delicate skin so have moved on to something with better staying power. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    linedeyes | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Big batting lashes!

    I love this mascara, makes you have big volumized lashes. I love the brush, its not clumpy goes on smooth and looks like you have naturally long lashes. love it. I would buy this again. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    beauty_beech | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    This product is gentle on your eyes n does not burn when it runs. The only pro is since it is rather "free" of excess chemicals is that it is easy to run. But overall I love it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    AnastasiaDubois | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    Great mascara and love the brush, it really separates the lashes. Gives the lashes a fuller look. The price was right also. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    LindaGale | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara I've Ever Used

    This mascara is the most wonderful I've ever tried. You want those thick, feathery, movie star-quality flutters like you see in magazines, well, this stuff delivers! Inside the box you will find cool directions on how to wing out the edges of your lashes, and it works!! My advice is go for it, it's worth the extra money for lashes like this!! OMG I feel like Bambi! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    delcamino | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Finally a Mascara I like!

    After trying so many mascaras, I tried this one and I am really impressed! My eyes really do pop now and it goes on very easily. Try it today! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MrsRizzo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sssh..everyone thinks I have fake eyelashes!!

    This mascara is amazing. Everyone always asks me where I get my lashes done..and then look at me skeptically when I tell them..they're all mine. This mascarea lengthens your lashes..and does not irritate your eyes. And best of all..no tarantula eyes!! I don't leave the house without at least my Buxom Lash Mascara on!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    betseylou | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    im going to have to splurge and get it

    I just tried this today at Sephora, I have been looking for a mascara that won't sting, and just found out that it is the waterproof stuff I have been using that tears me up. Bu trying this was amazing, Of course I didn't get to use the brush, but I am enjoying the mascara a lot, it is light weight but defines my lashes well, I had no problems with flaking or smudging under the eyes and I even got...read more all sweaty and laughed until I cried. Not a smudge! The only problem I have with it is the price, I don't like spending so much on something that should be replaced every three months. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mlem389 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Surprisingly Good!!!!

    I'm a die hard Lancome definicils fan but a couple of weeks ago I got a sample of Buxom Lash and I have to say I really like it. I think the secret is in the brush. This formula goes on really smoothly. It lengthens and defines really well without any clump. Lashes look almost totally natural but incredibly long and thick at the same time. I really like this product. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Kyhara | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FANTASTIC!

    This is my go-to mascara ever since I recieved it as a free sample from Sephora. THe brush shape is great and it seperates the lash hairs and doesn't clump. A+ — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Bettina88 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend