Buxom Lash Mascara Reviews

Back to Buxom Lash Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    No clumps!

    I really like this mascara! It reminds of the Benefit They're Real! Mascara. I like it better though because of the wand shape and less clumpy formula. I can't remember ever having to stress that much over clumps whenever I use this. It does take a little bit to dry, and it's only partially waterproof. If I ever find a cheaper mascara that works as well as this one AND is very durable and waterproof I will most likely switch. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    CaiCai | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    I got this mascara as part of one of the starter kits. I liked it so much that when I went to buy it again, and it was sold out as a stand alone product at Sephora, I was willing to but it as part of another kit, with a lip gloss. And I am not a fan of lip gloss. It doesn`t clump or flake and has great staying power. It made my lashes look great! — 2 years ago
    sonya_kinsey | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    best wand !! — 2 years ago
    princesslindsey | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Too pricey, not worth it

    I didn't like this mascara. I bought it because it promised a million things and I wanted to give it a try, why not. It was on the top 10 sephora mascaras and I bought it for 20 dollars. I am disappointed, this mascara did nothing for me and I could get the same results with a cheap mascara. My eyelashes look almost the same with or without this mascara applied on my lashes. Total scam — 2 years, 1 month ago
    valnaz86 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Buxom Lash Mascara

    I loved this mascara when I first got it! It was so lengthening, and it really separated all my lashes to make me look like I had a million! I was upset when it dried it, and it also flakes after lots of use, so I wish it lasted longer without flaking. But maybe that's just me because I abused that mascara! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    glamazon77 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    looks like I have false lashes on

    OMGosh, this is the bomb! I got this for free from Sephora in their 500 pt Buxom gift set and really wasn't that excited about it. I wear a lot of mascara and stick with what works. I don't have time to try out whats gonna be flakey, whats gonna run etc. So I either use lancomes Hynose or Defin@#@# (It wont let me write the real name)l.I also use maybellines the colossal volume express. If your lo...read moreoking for volume its a great drugstore alternative. Anyhow, point is with mascara I know what I like and dont stray. When I opened my little buxom package out of curiosity I opened the mascara, and it interested me. The wand was like nothing I have ever seen before. It looked like it would give great coverage so out of curiosity I had to try. To my delight this mascara turned out to suprisingly be the BEST mascara I have ever tried...WOW!! It gives great volume and separates the lashes at the same time. My lashes have never looked better. I didn't have a problem with the way the looked before but now that I see how good they can look I have found my HG mascara, bye bye Lancome, Hello Buxom! Really incredible stuff!! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    staylor7 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not crazy about it...

    I'm not sure I understand the hype that comes wiht this mascara. The brush is way too big, and can often leave you with mascara marks on your face. The formulation of the mascara itself is too "wet" as opposed to waxy and does not hold a curl to save its life! You can get much better results from a drugstore mascara. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    LaSarah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Disappointed

    I was excited about this mascara. I received this as a sample, thankfully, so I am not as disappointed as I would be had I paid for it. I have naturally long and thick lashes and this mascara did nothing for them at all. The brush was really big and I found it difficult to use. The mascara on both ends of the brush goes on in clumps, which I did not appreciate. It is a bit flaky but not the worst when it comes to that. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kimmi_o | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great for a natural loo

    This product does everything it promises, and looks great when your rocking a natural daytime look, and still want your lashes to look great! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    mari_belle_bones | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Perfect!!!

    I got a sample of this from Sephora. I was so impressed I bought the full size. I have never used a better mascara. My eyelashes are tough. I need to curl, then use mascara, this formulation allows me to hit every lash, they look larger than life, and i get in the corners very easily. I can even use the curler after and it doesnt stick. I love it, and i will never use anything else! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend